You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✏️ Weekly Drawing Contest 07 | ✅ Drawing your favorite music instrument || ✷ 6 STEEM Power Prize Pool ✷

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago

Drawing is I think always the girls thing and I never rememberd when I was in 4th class and I started drawing at that time and I always win while drawing and then I keep it on the letter side and I starting to take part in bigger competitions and then and my 12th grade I first time won at national organisation for drawing so for me is you know the drawing is my dream if I would not be a doctor today.I would be artist rather.

Musical instruments are connected through the heart and I will take part in this contest give my entry to the the drawing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64