SEC | S11W3- "Discipline"

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
Hello friend, I wish you all the best. I intend to participate in SEC-S11W3-Discipline started by Steem Kids & Parents.

I invite some of my friends @fjjrg, @jyoti-thelight and @eliany to please suggest to us your own ways of helping discipline people that need your suggestions or, in case you seek anyone's help, how you accept them.

As a senior corporate worker, I give highest importance to discipline for growth. For me, the issue of discipline has foremost importance, so I would like to keep it at the top of my list of must-have attitudes for every citizen. very important, and it is good to have it as a reminder. Let's not forget that a society without discipline stands nowhere.


Screenshot (1079).png
Image edited paint

We humans often forget about discipline at times, but that keeps us in the category of imperfect citizens. I suggest we never forget but keep ourselves reminded that discipline makes us perfect. That's the only way that keeps us in a position to keep this society under control. Let me answer the points that you have raised in this contest.

ʜᴏᴡ ᴅᴏ ɪ ᴠɪᴇᴡ ᴀɴᴅ ғᴇᴇʟ ᴀʙᴏᴜᴛ ᴅɪsᴄɪᴘʟɪɴᴇ?

Discipline is the supreme quality that our teachers and parents teach us as our first lesson. Discipline is the ideal situation that gives us a chance to proceed in life. Discipline is associated with better learning and education, preparing us for our goals in life. I don't see a person reaching anywhere who doesn't follow the rules of discipline.

But do you think this discipline is only for the army, students, and corporate workers? No, definitely not, but it is for everyone because if we do not understand the value of discipline, we stand no chance to reach anywhere.

ɪ ʜᴀᴠᴇ ʙᴇᴇɴ ᴅɪsᴄɪᴘʟɪɴᴇᴅ ᴀɴᴅ sᴜɢɢᴇsᴛᴇᴅ ᴏᴛʜᴇʀs ᴛᴏ ʙᴇ ᴅɪsᴄɪᴘʟɪɴᴇᴅ

Yes, as a corporate manager it was part of my duty to make my subordinates behave and act properly. In fact, I took a class every morning for 30 minutes when I talked to them about discipline and motivation. And it always brought good results because it kept reminding them of the importance of discipline. I firmly believe that a disciplined unit of workers does wonders for a company.

I agree there were times when I faced certain problems but those were temporary and I straighten things out in the end

It's not that I have disciplined others only but I have had the opportunity myself to spread awareness programs in my official capacity. In fact, I have been doing it since childhood. There is no age to learn about discipline, but we learn normal discipline as well as chivalry.

If we do not follow the common rules in our lives, we have no right to tell others about discipline. I remember the incident and felt ashamed when I threw a waste paper on the street by mistake and saw an elderly man coming just behind me pick it up and put it in a nearby bin.

We must apply discipline to our lives, no matter how much effort we put in to keep everything under control. I feel that when I follow all the rules I feel a strange satisfaction in my mind, and I feel like I am a true citizen of my country.

ɪ ᴅᴇғɪɴɪᴛᴇʟʏ ᴄᴏɴsɪᴅᴇʀ ᴅɪsᴄɪᴘʟɪɴᴇ ɪs ᴀʟʟ ᴀʙᴏᴜᴛ ʟᴏᴠᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ᴄᴀʀᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ɴᴏᴛ ʜᴀᴛʀᴇᴅ

I also feel that discipline comes from within us—a self-consciousness, maturity, and sense of responsibility that a person possesses. I must adopt all rules in my life if I love my elders, family, and country. Let us understand the value of discipline so we can become the perfect workers, citizens, and children in our families.

ɪ ᴅᴇғɪɴɪᴛᴇʟʏ ᴛʜɪɴᴋ ᴅɪsᴄɪᴘʟɪɴᴇ ɪs ʙᴇɴᴇғɪᴄɪᴀʟ ᴛᴏ ᴋɪᴅs

I have a firm belief that children learn their first lesson at their homes in the company of their parents and families. Their parents are their first teachers. We know that it takes all kinds of people to make this world but not every one of them understands the values of life and rules. Few of us need a little extra effort to stay in control.

The ones who need extra effort are the ones who were not taught about discipline in their childhood. Let me add that not everyone knows these values from birth, but we have to inflict them on them. So yes, we need to teach our children about the values of discipline by whatever means we use.

Let's look at it this way: all of us parents know and understand that children learn everything easily and adapt to whatever we tell them without much problem.

ᴍʏ ᴘᴇʀsᴏɴᴀʟ ᴀᴅᴠɪᴄᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴏsᴇ ᴡʜᴏ ɢɪᴠᴇ ᴅɪsᴄɪᴘʟɪɴᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴏsᴇ ᴡʜᴏ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇ ɪᴛ

Undoubtedly, there is a lot to learn from both the one who gives advice and the one who receives it, so let's give and take them in their right perspective and whatever disciplines or others without any prehension. There will be something good for both parties, so what is good should be welcomed. The ultimate result of every good suggestion is keeping discipline, so whatever serves its purpose is fine.

This is for the ones that suggest discipline

However, I suggest that a person who is responsible for discipline must have the right idea and the right way to do it with proper knowledge; otherwise, the result will not be as desired. The one responsible for keeping people under rules should know that no one comes fully prepared, but we have to teach them the importance of discipline.

Another important point here is that you can't teach anyone to use brutal force, but you must do it with mutual understanding. If your trainees understand your points of teaching, they will grab them easily.

Being their teacher and more experienced, we should have control, but it should have a touch of love and understanding. Of course, I am not talking about army training or discipline at this point because they have their own rules and regulations about discipline.

I am only trying to say that being over-assertive might bring bad results, so handle matters of discipline with the utmost care, and with the authority to discipline, we must not abuse that power and exceed our discipline. After all, we are training them to behave well and not rebel against society. Let's not forget that you can teach something good if you give it in a proper way.

I have my suggestions for both people to be disciplined

People who are being trained to remain under discipline must know that they are being taught something that will help them become better citizens, so they should listen and learn carefully. They should respect their teacher, be humble, always accept their suggestions with open arms, and correct their mistakes without any hesitation or grumbling.

Even if they feel something is not going their way, they should explain or ask, but in a cordial manner, so that their teacher explains it to them, as he is there to correct them and not to force them with undue methods. You should understand that your tutor is a responsible person who is here to train you in all good teachings and not to exploit you.

Everyone, including workers, members of the force, or children who receive discipline, must know the value of and have respect for their trainer, as they are out to teach you everything that will help you become better in your respective fields.

I must thank everyone in the end because, as a corporate trainer, I have learned everything the hard way.

banana-leaf-910810_960_720.jpg


Author.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

la disciplina nos abre muchas puertas en el futuro, si hacemos lo que dicen nuestros mayores a través de sus enseñanzas, podemos ser mejores y llevar una buena vida.

 last year 

Thank you so much, I was offline so please overlook the delay.

 last year 

Saludos amigo.
Nuestro hogar es la primera escuela donde se nos imparte enseñanza nuestro padres fueron los primeros maestro y a través de la disciplina nos enseñaron conjunto de valores

 last year 

Thanks, I really appreciate your feedback 👍

 last year 

Holaa amigo @dove11 muy buena su publicación, la verdad que la disciplina es una cualidad que habla muy bien de como se comporta una persona por eso es tan importante para nosotros. Saludos y suerte en su reto🤎

 last year 

So kind of you for such a nice comment on my humble effort.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91