You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artificial Intelligence: Curse or Blessing? || 10% to @steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

That's a great topic and you have handled it professionally. You know, AI is my favorite topic but I am losing faith in it. I will try to see if I could contribute at such short notice. I wish you my best!

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words! I’m glad you enjoyed the post. May I ask why you’re losing faith in it?

 last year 

There are reasons to believe that AI is going to take this world to a point where everything might explode if a trigger-happy lunatic get hold of this technology which is being developed by intelligencia for the benefit of humans.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55