You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: S9W2|| Skids-corner corner|| The day you would never forget

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

The day I'll never forget

The day I'll never forget is that day I was in an exams hall and writing chemistry. At one point, I forgot all I reas after being issued the question paper. It was as if I never read at all. All the questions seems very strange to me like I've never come across it before. Guess what happened? I sat down there thinking and thinking hard because those ones I didn't know we're the ones with the highest mark. I started doing the ones I knew how to do best while thinking of what to write. While we were writing, the invigilator told us we had 30 minutes left and that anyone that delayed in submission would become an atom in his own compound. After he said those words, everything I read bounced back to my memory box and I poured everything down without hesitation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50