You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Season 9 of skids corner contest/ New kid Celebrity 🎉

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Greetings to everyone in this community. It's been a while though since I posted. Everyone has friends they love and cherish. Many have friends but have other friends they consider close to them. These exceptional friends are called best of friends. Before you make someone your best friend, he must have intrigued you with something which probably is the reason why you chose him among other friends. I have a best friend though and her name is @jahbless. She has been my friend for years but I've made her my best friend because she's always there when I need her and she's always helpful.

Who is my best friend?

Hmmm, this question is wow. Does @dorismos have a best friend? Yes she does and her best friend is Jahbless. She's light in complexion and of my height I guess. I wish you guys could see her. She's not on steem.

Qualities I admire from her are

  • Kindness: This is a rare quality in many friendships. It's not easy extending kindness to friends at the expense of another......

  • Humility: She's such a humble personnel. She accepts lowly tasks and doesn't show off her intelligence, beauty and the likes.

  • Caring and selfless

  • Trusted and loyal

She's my best friend because she has a rare quality that most of my friends lack.

That's a few I have to say about my friend.

I invite @professorlenz,@mmekan and @katiewest to check this out and also join.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53