You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Season 9 of skids corner contest/ New kid Celebrity 🎉

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Such an interesting topic to start with for the week. You need friends and best friends most especially to move on in life. Congratulations to the new kid celebrity of the month @imohmitch......

Hello verified kids in this community. I'm so much elated to join the skids corner chat forum where kids learn from one another. I want to ask of someone I haven't seen in this platform over 3 months now. It's been a while @chukwu. I don't know if he's @ogwu because his activeness is just like that of ogwu.
@safemoontech52
@bossj23
@professorlenz
@mmekan
@madilyn02 and
@whitie

How do you see this week's topic? I have lots to say on this topic. My best friend... Watch out for my entry.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow, this is probably my first time seeing such a kid's chat group in steemkids. Thanks for inviting me @dorismos. The topic for this week is actually cool.. Expect my entry soon

Yeah. Thanks for inviting me to join this contest too. I'm highly elated. I never knew there was such a group here but I am above the age of being a verified kid in this community so this may be a hindrance to me as a whole. I love the topic as a whole as I would have loved to share my view of this topic. Congratulations to the winners and to kid celebrity of this month

 2 years ago 

Thank you @dorismos ♥️I appreciate, these weeks topic is very interesting, let me say that almost everyone has a best friend or bestie as it is fondly called, so it will be nice to read entries as we will hope to read more about your friends, we are waiting for the entries

 2 years ago 

Sure, I will drop mine soonest

 2 years ago 

Oh, see @imohmitch... Congratulations bro. Hardwork usually pays. Thanks @dorismos for inviting me to this skids corner chat group. I'm happy though to see such an interactive forum. I really love the topic for this week. It's a good topic to start with. Thanks to the organizers

 2 years ago 

Ohhhh.... Verified kids in this community, it's a pleasure meeting you guys in Skids-Corner. I warmly welcome our new verified kids here and I wish you all happy interactive moments here. I'll be coming around to check on you guys periodically. This week's topic is really a nice one to start with as we need friends to survive in this homeless world.... Thanks @dorismos for mentioning me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53