You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kids of the World by @udyliciouz

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

An example of her crying for over an hour was the day, I gave birth to her sister Laura, this girl started crying when I went into the delivery room till I came out with her baby sister she was still crying. It was after I came out that I carried her and lie down on the bed while her baby sister was lying down separately in the baby's cot.

Do you now see that she can win in a crying competition? Hahahahahaha.
She has make her baby sister who did not always cry to join her in her crying club.

Wow, Doris is really a raw gold so to speak. Asides being annoying sometimes which is very funny to hear, she displays a hardworking attitude as a little kid of which I'm so much impressed. Just imagine a girl of her age moping the floor. This is quite unusual for some kids. Thanks for sharing. This post actually made my morning..

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you dear @dorismos, she is really hardworking and wiser. Yes, I am proud of her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69