You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEASON 7// SKIDS-CORNER (week 4) || What is your favorite song/music || Only for verified kids

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, it's my favorite song I want to talk about. All of us have favourite favourite songs that inspire us to move on in life, that educates us and that heals us to if possible. The song that makes me emotional is You are the reason by Calum Scott. He sang this song in a way that moved my lungs and liver.
Here is the lyrics. If you listen to the song, if you are this emotional person, you can be moved to tears.

You are the reason

Screenshot_20220623-151808.png

Why is it my favorite song?

It's my favorite song because of the following reasons.

  • Its beatings inspires me to move us in life asides the lyrics.
  • The song makes me pause and think about certain things
  • It makes me remember the person that's behind the reason I'm alive and here in Earth today. I encourage you guys to listen to this song. Although it's a love song, I'm not after that......
    I invite @bossj23 and @imohmitch

I sang this song with @bossj23

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54