"creativity in kids life// creating something with water cann

Greetings steemian i trust we are good.
I am happy to be among the members that participate on this beautiful Contest
Today i will be participating on a creativity challenge Contest

IMG_20231208_173705_429.jpg

Questions

1. What is the name of your Recycle ?
My Recycle Name is Two Story Flower Basket.

2 Step on How you made a Craft ?
I started making my craft by Providing the Equipment nor items that i will use to craft my two story Flower basket and those items are as follows:

  • Water Bottle

  • Razo Blade

  • seizures

  • Pipe

  • top soil sand

IMG_20231208_161822_737.jpg

  • flower

After Providing my Equipment i then use the Razor blades to divide the water Bottle in to two, after dividing it i then make use of the seizures to open the mouth of both the two divided bottle in to pieces,

After that i know bend it, after bending them i then put some amount of top soil sand into the first bottom divided basket, i then bring my pipe and fixed in the middle of the sand that is inside the first basket in the bottom.

IMG_20231208_172713_037.jpg

After fixing the pipe i then fixed the second step basket at the top and also apply some amount of topsoil sand on it.
I then bring my flowers and fixed them in to the two basket all round.

IMG_20231208_173625_882.jpg

That is how i made my beautiful Two Story Flower Basket.

3 How did you get the Idea ?
I make use of my brain and think of crafting something tangible with water bottle plastic, on the process then i was able to get the idea on how to make a beautiful Two story Flower Basket with a water bottle plastic because i have done it before back then during my year 7.

4 How useful is what you have made ?
My Two Story Flower Basket can be used to raised a nursery flowers as well as used for decoration of houses, Roads, Offices and likes.

5 which kid do you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop creativity ?

While I did not inspire from any kid and this craft i just made i learnt it back the when i was still in my secondary school so today as i came across this contest I decided to share it here with you all.

Thanks to @mesola

I invite @charter @blessingogha1 and @bongk.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66011.09
ETH 3480.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17