You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday – I spy with my little eye – Mini contest (70)

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 16th Nov 2023 - Win 600+ STEEM

🌟 Contest alerts are now proudly sponsored by the WOX community! 🌟

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

Sort:  

It was a good fight! You can be proud of your team!

 11 months ago 

Thanks for the mentioning of my post. 🧀
As for the cricket... Oi! 5th time! Well, there is always the next cup.
Who knows we might just surprise the world with Sri Lanka and SA in the final.
Now will that not be something.

That would be awesome! then we beat you in the final 😂

 11 months ago 

Gosh! I wonder how many times it has been now that you made me spray my screen! 🤣

As they say.. "Diddle-daddle day"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64