Food challenge contest week #45|| For kids and parents| Teach The Kids/Kids Food Challenge| share Your Food Diary With Us

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Today's competition is the food challenge for kids and parents.

I had a great desire to participate in this competition, because my sister is still a child of learning age. I have several photos of a day when she prepared a meal for our family members. I thought of participating in this contest to share them with you.

pic by dilums + huawei y7a

Even though the meal was prepared by my sister, both my mother and my sister cooked it. My sister is still learning how to cook. It was a special day my friend. People in Sri Lanka mostly eat two or three curries with rice. For a change we thought we'd enjoy a #pasta meal.

Pasta is a very tasty food.

pic by dilums + huawei y7a

Although my sister is still learning, she cooks delicious food as skillfully as mother. But he still cannot cook Sri Lankan rice properly. He also likes western food. That's why my sister is very fond of preparing different dishes by watching #YouTube videos and following the cooking method. There are many cases of cooking mistakes after watching #YouTube.

pic by dilums + huawei y7a

Since she cooked with her mother, my sister did not miss the way to make pasta. We were able to enjoy a delicious pasta meal. Mother always joins her sister in cooking and washing. Because according to the Sri Lankan culture, the woman looks after the swimming activities she prepares at home. Ithim Nangit should get used to cooking right now to prepare delicious meals after she gets married and goes to her husband's house.

pic by dilums + huawei y7a

Friends, our mother and sister made pasta. Let me tell you what you need to make pasta. There was no need for big things.

A pan for cooking
Boiled pasta
Eggs
Chicken
Tomatoes
B onion
Leaks
Carrot
Necessary spices (We collected local spices ourselves. We do not use artificial spices.

pic by dilums + huawei y7a

Mom and sister prepared a pasta and chicken curry together in a very delicious way. Very tasty my friend. Try it sometime.

Thank you

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This is yummy...I love pasta too. Goodluck on the contest.

My favorite food is pasta. thank you

Looks tasty. Good job.

Tnq ❤️

 2 years ago 
Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2022-12-08
MOD's Observations/suggestionsThank you for taking part in the contest. You have shared delicious food recipe with us. Your current voting CSI is 0 try to upvotes on different posts.

Best of luck

@drhira
Thanks for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42