Week #11 Challenge Drawing Contest, Draw A Tiger By @Dice-artist..

IMG_20220521_095308.jpg

Hello guys good morning..! Hope you all had a beautiful night rest? I wish you a terrific day ahead as I share my post with you. My name is @dice-artist and this is my first time of posting on this community and I'm really delighted to take part In this beautiful contest...

My beautiful members of @steemkidss I'm here to share with you all the close up shot and steps I took when drawing my tiger...

DESCRIBE A TIGER?

The tiger (Panthera tigris) is the largest living cat species and a member of the genus Panthera. It is most recognisable for its dark vertical stripes on orange fur with a white underside. An apex predator, it primarily preys on ungulates such as deer and wild boar...

Tigers has been classified by scientist into some subspecies which are;

  • Java (extinct)
  • Caspian (extinct)
  • Amur / siberian
  • Sumatran

WHAT QUALITIES DOES A TIGER HAVE?

  • The tiger are known for their fiery passion, daring and very fearless..

  • Fully grown tiger length is 13feet and an adult tiger weighs up to 700lb

  • The tiger has a muscular body with a powerful forelimbs...

  • A tiger has a large head and a tail that is half the length of the body.

HAVE YOU SEEN ONE BEFORE..

I haven't seen a tiger before in person tho, I only see them in books and in movies...

ARE TIGERS IMPORTANT TO MAN?

As a large predictor, the tiger plays a key role in maintaining healthy ecosystem. These ecosystem supply both nature and people with fresh water food and health. The tiger is a unique animal which plays a pivotal role in the health and diversity of an ecosystem...

THIS ARE THE STEPS I TOOK WHEN DRAWING MY TIGER

Step 1

IMG_20220521_094138.jpg
I got a plan A4 paper then made a light sketch on it..

Step 2
IMG_20220521_094655.jpg
Then I fixed in the strips on her face and I darkened her nose also...

Step 3
IMG_20220521_095140.jpg
I drew her both eyes and added alittle shade on it...

Step 4

IMG_20220521_095308.jpg
Done with my drawing..

I would love to invite @richmondgodwin @tempestinyang and @paulyoung to participate in this contest...

I hope you all loved my drawing..
Cc
@eliany
@ngoenyi
@goodybest

Thanks for visiting my blog and happy Steeming friends..

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in this contest a picture of you and your drawing has to be included in this post on e that is done notify me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61