You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Childhood Favourite Story|The woodcutter and the axe

It is the Plagiarism content. Please share your own quality and quantity content. otherwise, you can face our downvote trail. Any type of plagiarism is not allowed on steemit.

Team: @drhira
@chiabertrand

Src: https://www.chivukulas.com/2016/03/the-honest-woodcutter.html

Can you explain, why you select this for booming curation.

A4A2D5FF-3F88-4DFC-9062-91E756BA00CF.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for bringing this to our notice. It may be an oversight from the MOD that reviewed the post. Checking through the post we noticed that it wasn't completely copied as aseen from the screenshot below.

IMG_20230718_172857.jpg

Though the community doesn't tolerate any atom of plagiarism hence more caution will be taken while checking publication next time. In the part of picking it for booming support, once the MOD check and confirms the post is okay they community send the post for booming since according to the criteria it meets the standard. We will be more careful in checking and selecting articles next time.

ok. I think you allowed any stories. This is a folktale I have heard in my childhood. These are my words. I did't copy in any source. What can I do now?

 last year 

Hello @devil-eyes thank you so much for spotting this out, we appreciate your hard work, maybe it was an oversight on the part of the MOD who review this post.

But
On second thought, it's a popular folktale, I was told this same story when I was young too and the same as the copied link so it may be possible he didn't copy from the internet because he uses his word to write the story. My thoughts though.

 last year 

Hello @devil-eyes, thanks for bringing this our notice… However, I personally went through this post and checked it… the author used his own words according to my own scanning

However, we will be more careful next time and we will use multiple tools for checkup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72