Tell Us About Your Hobby | 10% to @steemkidss By @desiredlady

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

10% payout to steemkidss

Introduction

Hello everyone, happy Sunday, am happy to be part of this contest in this platform, Thanks to @steemkidss for this amazing contest.

Describe your Hobby

Hobby is what you love doing regularly with passion, enthusiasm without anyone compelling you to do and has become part of your life style or is also what you do without anyone help or effects and always drive you pleasure when doing it.

IMG_20211017_083210.jpgIMG_20211017_083122.jpg

I love watching movies at my leisure time especially motivational movies there are lessons am driving from watching that type of movie not only that, I do apply it to my life style so that I can effects people live in my societ
and by doing that it's gladding my heart.

Sleeping also is another pleasure time for me,
I remember when I was coming up as a teenager spend most of my time sleeping, once my parents are looking for me the always come to the room because the know that is the only place to find me.

IMG_20211017_080118.jpgIMG_20211017_082806.jpg

Why you like that hobby?

Because it makes me not to be depressed and I will not have time for fighting, quarreling or other bad things.
It also help me to inpact lives in my society, from what I learned in my leisure time. Example I always tell any child around not to lie because I watched in a movie were a child go to hell fire because of lies
an most of them now are afraid to tell lies, it's means I have helped my society with what I learned from my hobbies.

small video will be good if it's something that has to do with dancing and singing

My hobby has nothing to do with singing and dancing.

Conclusion

My hobby is what I do always, in order to refresh myself from all the stressed out of the day.

Thanks for your time.

CC:
Steemkids

Best regards
@desiredlady

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

We appreciate your participation in this contest. Viewing movies that have encouraging lessons are alright if it doesn't take so much of your time. Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54