Week #21👉My Pictures, My Memories Contest, My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem // dequeen.

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago

IMG-20230912-WA0002.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello wonderful kids and parents, it my pleasure to participate in this contests, although l was unable to join #week20, l welcome you all to my blog.

Life indeed is beautiful with memory and pictures.
You can imagine a world without picture, how could we notice the difference between our childhood and adulthood, no way! It is only done through pictures saving. That is the reason why l personally value pictures saving because it brings back our old memories be it sorrowful, joyful or the most exciting moment of once life.

When we have pictures throwback,it brings back memories, gladden her heart or we feel so emotional about it.
Pictures is also the simplest method of learning, this contest reminded me of the question my younger one ask my mother one day, "she said, mum why is grandma and grandpa look black here"
The existence of black and White pictures of those days was explain to her.

With this contests, l have three pictures to save with steem knowing that with my key nothing can happen it.

Describe the event that the pictures represent, include why the picture is so special to you.?

MY FRIST IMAGE

IMG-20230911-WA0007.jpg

This is @dequeen in our family compound, after testing this clothes,l decided to take a shot.This picture is special to me because it was the first gifts from my hubby.

We use to talk on phone for a long time without seeing each other. He sow this for me and He requested that l should use it, an attend thier regional convention. So that we can see each other for the frist time. lt also help me to know how l look in 2018, a slim tall girl with big beauty bone.

The photographer_ @celebliss
Device use_Tecno spack - 3

Describe the event that the pictures represent, include why the picture is so special to you.?

MY SECOND IMAGE

Screenshot_20230911-224433.png

This is October 2021, a matriculation day for my cousin which was held at university of uyo, Akwa lbom state. The matriculation was hold in 4 season, due high popular of student and many faculties. We attended second season of the day,even with that the crowd so much, Even with the hot sun days we enjoyed all moment to the peak, it was full of fun and cruise.
Starting from right, @dequeen, Oto-obong the celebrant and Mr Martins, my hubby of life.

Photographer :@dequeen
Device use :Tecno spark 3

MY LAST IMAGE

Screenshot_20230911-225421.png

A georgous moment spend with my family last year during get together.looking at the background of the picture, you will see my younger nephew and cousins also taking shot for their future memories.
The present of my grandfather make this picture valuable to me,many people lost their's back then but l am furtunate to see mind till today. Looking at his great smile reminded me of those advice he use to give to us on how to live a good life, series of stories and moral lesson changes many of our attitude and action.

Starting from my right: my younger sister, named Jemimah .Seconded by M James ,my grandfather (maternal) and l am the last woman standing.

Photographer: Jemimah
Device: Itel

What can you say about this contest, any suggestions for improvement? (Optional)

This contest is an encouraging one because it helps us to go in search of her old pictures creating a fresh memories in our minds.
In your next contest,l will suggest that you host about pictures comparrison,. like five to ten years ago and now.

CONCLUSION

It is painful to lost pictures because those memories will not occur often, nor frequently, All my JSS and SSS pictures are gone with any retrieval,if you ask me how l look during my secondary day ,l don't have any idea about because there is no pictures and that.
My special to thanks goes to @ngoenyi for organizing this contest and give the opportunity to share and safe our pictures with steem.
I here by invite @udylicious @goodbest and @bela90 to share their picture.
Thanks so much for going through my post.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 10 months ago 

Noted thanks,l appreciate.

 10 months ago 

Thank you for your entry in this contest. Your pictures are beautiful and they are worth saving. They truly represent memorable events that are dear to your mind. Success to you

 10 months ago 

Thanks so much for going through my post, l appreciate.

 10 months ago 

Thank you for publishing an article in the Steem Kids & Parent community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub5050
Grade9/10
Review Date12/09/2023

MODs Comment/Recommendation:All the pictures are beautiful! Good to see you again, it's been a while and I hope you'll be active henceforth. Success!

Remember to always share your post on Twitter. This POST LINK is a guide to that effect.

 10 months ago 

Thanks for your review.

 10 months ago 

In this your article i can see great memories and time spent with love ones, you people look great wish you all the best in your contest. One love 💙🌹✌️

 10 months ago 

Thanks so much for going through my post , l appreciate.

 10 months ago 

You are welcome 🤝 dear friend. One love 💙🌹✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37