STEEMKIDS COMMUNITY WORD DEFINITION CONTEST SERIES WK #10|| WHAT DOES "A DAY WITH VS A DAY WITHOUT STEEMIT" MEAN TO YOU ||20PC TO @STEEMKIDSSS BY DEQUEEN.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211102_121006_028.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello beautiful kids and kid's lovers,all round the world, it is my pleasure to see you all,l hope you are doing great over there, as l am over here,l am delighted to participate in this contest,my special thanks goes to @ngoenyi the organizer of this contest,l appreciate our efforts in the community making it lifely with different contestis what love most. Immediately l saw this contest l was amazed about it.Different people has different defination for a particular word, here is my own defination, please don't be discouraged follow through to the end.

HOW CAN YOU DEFINED "A DAY WITHOUT STEEMIT AND A DAY WITH STEEMIT"?

A day without steemit is always very very boring to me,full of disappointment, lack of creativity and innovation. Before I would miss out in steemit platform a day, without opening at least the webpage and read update an comment other people post, it means l am sick and even on my sick bed my WhatsApp and telegram update is on or l don't battery in my phone and also power bank is switched off.

A day with steemit is honestly a day fullfilled day with excitement, because l do have a sense of belonging, creativity and innovation anything l participate in a contest, write my crypto academy homework, carry-out research on steem world.org, make my post.

How does it mean emotionally and financially?

Steemit has a great financial aspect, that is the reward earn from a particular post,it is meaningful because it helps us to be financially buoyant, when we lack upvote, at least we have save our steem power, which will still be Beneficial to us in the future.Anytime one is actively involved in different steemit activities, there is this sense of accomplishment that comes with it that you work and emotionally,it depends on the state of mine one use on this platform, they way take,lt workout the same for you.

What about the social attachment?

Steemit is a social media platforms,as such it is based on socialization, interaction with other, because of steemit l have make friends with so many people, l will never meet in my life, starting from Uyo to Nigeria as a whole and out side the country.
The relationship and interaction has no limitations, there is no how you will reply to someone post,he or she will reply back.
It may me fell encourage and too notification make me believe that someone has read my article.

COMPARED A DAY IN STEEMIT WITHOUT EARNING AND A DAY WITHOUT STEEMIT AND WITHOUT EARNINGS OF ANY SORT

To me no pain,no gain, which means if you don't crack your brain to write, definitely your will not have any thing in return after seven days,ln steemit there is no place to robbed Peter and pay Paul. A days without steemit earning mean that you were lazy for the past seven days.
To me a week l don't claim reward often, it is always annoying, because it simple means that l was lazy.

To me a day with steemit earning is blessings,is for encouragement and full of happiness because it means l have a have published a quality content and people have Benefit from my article.

Share your personal experience.

I have experience so many things in steemit since l join, l came to realize that, there is no social media compare to steemit platform, steemit work with rules and regulations,if you miss their rules it will turn a black Friday for you.
But any time,l am persistent and consistent, l will be happy because reward do come unexpectedly.
I know that interacting with other also bring a great reward, because during road show or any promotion Activities,help us to share our view and relate with other how to be more active.
I am support club5050 and club75.
I invite @gentlesun,@trip123 and @happinessrichman💃💃.

Thanks so much for your going through my post.

Here's my screenshot
Screenshot_20211115-061640.png

My power up

Screenshot_20211115-061549.png

My transfer

Cc,
@ngoenyi
@steemkids
@goodybest

Sort:  

Honestly I can't stay in a day without Steemit. Please don't be lazy again because hard-work pays

 2 years ago 

Sure, that so much for your encouragement.

Well done sis.
Please I would like to know more about steemworld

 2 years ago 

Check my page ,it is available

It's true, Steemit is garbage in garbage out , because of making friends you can travel to anyplace , so continue to make post every day

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much for going through my post.

 2 years ago 

@dequeen am behind u, all I think now is @steem all the way

 2 years ago 

Abi ooooo that is how we rolled.

Nice Contest

Hello @dequeen, good to see that you belong to the # club5050. Thank you for participating in this week's word definition contest. Steemit definitely changes our lives.

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much for going through my post.

Well done, you did a great job

 2 years ago 

Thanks.

Steemit is indeed a special place to spend time in. It touches several aspects of our lives. I enjoyed reading through your definition. Thank you for participating

 2 years ago 

You did so well in participating in this contest, steemit worth missing, you are really active and it's encouraging others keep up the good work, keep on steeming to the moon and beyond. Your contest entry is noted, continue making quality post with us here we love you 💕

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much for going through my post, l appreciate your fine comment.

 2 years ago 

519720298db33c454ad55605938e6fec41f06ff43b9c5d7d31d005ea23520323.0.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60964.72
ETH 2920.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64