My Pictures, My Memories Contest, My Picture Album Is Safe with Steem

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago
I love playing with pictures that reminds me of when I was a kid, and each time I bring it into reality, I'm caution to always embrace opportunity due to how time flies in the space.

Hello Steemians! My name is Saviour Willie. My steemit username is @deetalka6. I want to tell you my memories. I know you would love to know the hidden medals inside of me. Don't rush! Make sure you read it carefully. You will see that life is constants. The structure I was in decades is not similar to who I am in this reality.

IMG-20230909-WA0008.jpg
Snapped with my Infinix Smart 6 plus

Describe the event that the pictures represent, include why the picture is so special to you

The pictures represent the National Youth Service Corps (NYSC). To me, I was trained by parents that loves endpoint. Like they always say “Train up a child in a way he should go, so that when he's up of age, he won't depart from the prints”.

This pictures are so important to me, because whenever I gaze back and begin to imagine my last-time in high school, I remember the usual thing we normally do as male genders.

It caused me to remember our relationship with the most-effective food Garri & Kulikwuli. And not just that alone, I am compressed with more evidents that I'm nolonger a child. That I'm now a responsible man to the society.

State who are/is in pictures and how the pictures were taken, that is, were they with your device? Or by a professional photographer? Let us know

The people in the pictures are my just-concluded seniors who left for their service in various camps. The pictures were taken from their mobile phone and forwarded to my WhatsApp account.

What can you say about this contest, any suggestions for improvement? (Optional)

I must applaud @ngoenyi for drafting out a quality contest like this to enable us rewake our memory—by showcasing pictures that are special to our identities. Furthermore, to promote the good work of this community, I would love our next contest to deal with our marriages.

Mostly for the married couples who faces hard time to openly layout their confession to their wife/husband through a written platform like this.

I invite @bossj23, @basil20, and @nessuccy5 to participate in this contest

Sort:  
Loading...

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @suboohi

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 10 months ago 

Thank you @steemcurator09

 10 months ago 

NYSC is a once occasion in life, saving this picture with steem Will last longer.
If you past through school with a good relationship with garri, lt simple mean you came to the world with silver spoon in the mouth 🤣🤣

 10 months ago 

School memories are memories that needs to be kept in a safe place like steemit community because school memories are event that took place once in lifetime. You hardly meet same people or same events again. Wish you all the best of luck, one love 💙🌹✌️

 10 months ago 

Thank you for your entry In my contest, I have taken note of it

 10 months ago 

Thanks @ngoenyi. I'm grateful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18