August Challenge Verification Post by @deetalka6

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago (edited)

VERIFICATION POST QUESTIONS

Do you think this challenge would help you grow your Steem power?

Yes. This challenge would help me grow my Steem power. Beginning from the time I joined Steemit, I have been receiving quality training from my mentor @bossj23 on how to grow my Steem power. And some of the factors were: engaging in contest like this, powering up and also upvoting.

From initial it wasn't friendly, I know how hard it is to crack the brain and bring out some thing nice for your readers. But the training made it possible, I was able to attract audience and get some authentic amount of followers. It was much easier, after I learnt the pattern, community rules and apply It on regular basis.

However, I would benefit more from this contest if my contents is rich enough to arouse the mindset of the panel.

IMG_20230301_075804_3.jpg

How many steem power do you have currently and how to do plan growing your steem power with this challenge?


I currently have 18 Steem power (SP) in my Steemit account and I intend to grow it in the following ways:

  1. Respect the rules governing the contest. Most contest do not actually require invitation, but this one requires. Inorder for me to grow my Steem power (SP), there's need for law abiding.

  2. Provide a decipherable contents. These are contents that can easily be defined by a verified steemian, be it a layman or a professional. Decipherable contents are contents that magnetize Steemians attentions toward your abilities in the platform

  3. Provide Plagiarism-free and AI-free contents. My mentor had played tangible part in my life, mostly in this area of concentration Plagiarism. There are contents that my mentor will be nontrivial about, mostly one that is not plagiarism-free or AI-free, he will immediately request for my full manuscript for proper checkup. This is to enable me avoid future attackers.

Do you intend continuing with your current club status to join this challenge of 200 SP?

Yes. I intend to continue with the club status yet to be unveiled after receiving a payout of my Achievement 1 on 2nd August, 2023 as a newbie, If that would be the verification code for both the contest and forthcoming challenge accessibility.

IMG_20230216_075854_6.jpg

What makes you feel you can win this challenge before anyone else?

I don't believe on comparison. I believe on my real self. Every Steemians have their unique voices when it comes to vital record like this. How my mentor attract audience may not actually be my print. There is every possiblity that my own work will taste different. So if I intend to be awarded as the best, I will embrace unexposed stratégies that will make me distinct. The panel have their voices. They know what they want.

I use this privilege to invite
@ngoenyi,
@benton3,
@slimmama,
and
@ahbaz
to take a look at my work.

Sort:  
Loading...
 11 months ago (edited)

hi @deetalka6
I saw your wallet, you are currently activating power down, if it's a mistake please stop power down, thank you

cc @ngoenyi @steemkidss

 11 months ago 

Thanks for this information

 11 months ago 

He has stopped the power down. It might be a mistake as you said because he is just a newbie. Thank you for the headup

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For August 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

Note :
We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country in the order of 4 main hashtags to be easily found by the Newcomer team curators

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39