The Diary Game, Minggu 02 Juni 2024 : 💝🎁Happy Birthday My Princes 🎉🎈

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago

7BCA9D8E-AE17-4AF1-94DB-702086230BE2.jpeg

A happy life doesn't just happen. But it is realized every day by the efforts of prayer, humility, sacrifice and love and hard work

. Hi Beloved Steemian's!!! Good morning, we welcome the sun rising on the eastern horizon with great joy. The beautiful rays of the morning sun bathe the earth with its golden light.

I was so excited this morning, I opened the doors and windows to let the morning air enter the rooms in every corner of my house. I watered my ornamental plants on the terrace then I walked into the kitchen to give my cat food.

Then I tidied up the house and washed the dirty dishes in the sink and tidied up the house. I soaked some dirty clothes so that My Princess would wash them later. I then cleaned my body and came back fresh.

I got ready to go somewhere, to buy gifts and birthday surprises for my prince. This time I didn't celebrate his birthday but I wanted to give him a birthday present, a birthday cake and beautiful balloons that I ordered last night.

Finally I went to pick up my balloon order. After that I bought a birthday cake and several other cakes. Meanwhile, I bought a birthday present in the form of his favorite shoes long ago.

I prepared everything myself secretly. After I got everything, I went home to give a surprise to My Princess. I hid all these surprises in the car for a while.

96A299D6-2417-4D66-8B8D-40CB2F86F194.jpeg402D4D2B-9B4E-4F3F-B46A-7A01975B44CC.jpeg
Buy a birthday cake for My Princess
2C08BE06-8ECA-45D1-8865-73C581F8EA66.jpeg0B12AF8A-571E-4A55-B770-15DB4EF4C4E9.jpeg
Some snacks of Bolu Tower and Durian Pancakes

When I arrived home, I prepared my surprise in the living room. I put the birthday cake and other cakes on the guest table. Then I put flower balloons on the chair.

My Princess was in the room and then I called her to immediately meet me in the living room. And a few moments later My Princess came to meet me in the living room with my surprise.

While singing happy birthday I hugged him tightly and kissed his forehead. My Princess was very happy to receive this birthday surprise. Even though her birthday this time was not celebrated on a grand scale, my daughter still feels my love and attention.

71BBC3AA-095C-44EE-8E1B-6A566F3557B4.jpeg

Happy birthday My Princess, my best prayers are always for you

4083D450-0653-4907-85F4-C07492B41517.jpeg

After enjoying birthday cake and other snacks with my family, I then rested in my room. Today the weather started to get hot during the day, I then turned on the fan in the corner of the room while reading several WAs that came in on my cellphone.

After replying to several incoming chats I then didn't miss out on surfing a little on the Steemit platform. I vote and comment in several communities. Without realizing it, I finally fell asleep for a moment.

Towards the afternoon I woke up and gave my cat food and drink in the kitchen. After that I chatted in the TV room with the children about school and upcoming holiday activities.

Before sunset I cleanse my body again. Without realizing it, it started to get dark. After that I prepared dinner for my mother, while the children enjoyed dinner with a slice of whole wheat bread.

F8B62376-9E47-4625-873E-A8BDD9FC382F.jpeg

An hour later I prepared traditional herbal medicine for me and the children. While waiting for the herbal medicine to be heated, I enjoyed a chocolate snack as a birthday present from My Princess's friend with My Son and My Princess.

After that I cooled down the herbal medicine I made and after it was lukewarm I then finished a glass of my herbal medicine, not to mention the children also enjoyed it. Soon my eyes started to feel sleepy and after reading the prayer I fell asleep.

That's the activity for today, remain grateful for what "The Almighty Creator" has given us. Hopefully we will become more mature and more established in our lives. Warm greetings from me.

Regard
@ dederanggayoni

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you

Loading...
Loading...

Selamat ulang tahun buat princess kesayangannya ya kak.. smoga jadi anak shaliha penyejuk hati orang tua .

Makasi ucapannya, Aamiin Allahumma Aamiinn

MasyaaAllah Kak Rara 😍 Barakallahu fii umrik, my pretties student 🎂 💝💖🥰
May Yaa Rahim blessed your life, wisher, smarter, more religious, be a good daughter for your parents & be an elegant lady, sweetheart 🤍😇. This is too late however you have to know that you always in my heart everywhere I go, my warm-hearted student 🥰💖
1 more, happy belated birthday my gorgeous lil lady 😚😍🥰💖💝🤗🤗🤗

Thank you miss for your best wishes and prayers for Rara, hopefully we can be together again like before, I miss you from Rara

MasyaaAllah, ma pleasure honey 🥰💝 I hope so 😚 Aamiin Allahumma Aamiin 🤲🏻. Miss u, too honey 🤍🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44