SEC-S17W2: family and leisure activities

917DFFA1-FDE1-48B9-8BC6-D885BED0FFB4.png
Edited By Canva

Hi, how are you, friends in the beloved Kids and Parents community

How happy my heart felt when I could finally join back here. I want to participate again in the "Your family activities and recreation" contest organized by the Kids & Parents Community

I don't want to take part in this contest alone but I would be happy if I could invite my beloved steemians @waterjoe @vishwara to take part in this cheerful contest.

Well, I don't think I want to waste any more time pouring out a piece of my and my family's experience here, which may also happen in the life of my steemian family.

52B2674E-FE4F-447F-85DD-09E2B88874BE.jpeg

My Family Beloved

The presence of a family in our lives is something extraordinary and very valuable. In a family there is a marriage relationship between father and mother, husband and wife and there is a blood relationship between children and parents.

The blood relationship is very strong and cannot be separated. With good interactions and mutual respect for each other, the feeling of love and affection will deepen.

In a family consisting of parents and children, there are various different activities. The routine of parents who usually earn a living for the family and children who are studying at school.

The various activities and routines that we carry out every day sometimes make us feel bored, tired and exhaust our body and soul. It would be nice to heal with your family for a moment.

My little family always has a recreation schedule during the children's school holidays. During holidays, my husband's children always take time off work so he can take us on trips to our favorite places.

09AA4A53-399D-459C-9273-2088687C61CF.jpegF9A56074-523B-4AE6-B86A-BD8F3099EAF9.jpeg
Apart from my small family, I also invited my mother and father to recreation

On weekends, I also often gather with my brothers and nieces to hang out at the cafe, enjoying the beautiful atmosphere and delicious culinary attractions.

Usually the places we usually visit for activities together are open spaces such as recreation in lakes, rivers, mountains and other outbound places.

doing activities at recreational places with the family, it will make family relationships closer and stronger, relieve stress, make the mind calm and gain comfort and self-confidence.

We always plan family recreation activities every semester during the long holidays so that We can have more fun time together, besides that we can visit distant places with long trips that we enjoy together.

2B38759C-2560-4A4C-AA5A-A553A01C9015.jpeg

No matter how busy we are, my family and I always try to make time for recreational activities together. Always enjoy With My Family.

Even though sometimes there are disputes in the family, they still unite and make up. Because there will be no grudges between one another. Love is greater than anger and emotion.

Wherever we go, no matter how far away the place is, family is always where we return home. The ups and downs we go through are only the family who always cares for us.

That's the sharing and experience of activities and recreation that my family and I do in our busy daily lives. Hopefully it can be useful for my steemian. I don't forget to thank the Kids & Parents community for organizing this useful contest. Success for us all.

Regard
@dederanggayoni

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thanks you

Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @sohanurrahman



Alhamdulillah, thank you very much for supporting my post in this contest. Hopefully it can increase my enthusiasm to work better. Always success for you💝

 last month 

Hi @dederanggayoni! Your reflection on the importance of family bonds and shared free time resonates deeply, highlighting the value of precious moments spent with loved ones amid the hustle and bustle of life. Your commitment to creating lasting memories through family outings and gatherings speaks volumes about your dedication to maintaining relationships. Thank you for sharing your experiences, reminding us all of the importance of prioritizing quality family time. Good luck in this contest!

For me, family is the main and most important thing in life. I think everyone would agree with that. Thank you very much for visiting my post, I really appreciate it, blessings and success to all of us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77