#club100 || The Diary Game : Group Study in My Class || 10% Payout to @steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

IMG_20220518_191543.jpg


Hello kids lovers!!
Meet me again @debimarissa in the Steem Kids community. How are you today? I hope you are always healthy.
Today I will tell you about my activities today, which is about group learning in class. Want to know the story? Let's read to the end!

Today we learned the same lesson as yesterday, namely biology. You must know what biology is, right? Because yesterday I explained what biology is. Well, our material today is about horse fossils. Before discussing my activities in more detail, do you know what fossils are? Fossils are the remains or traces of living things that are from the past and have been naturally preserved, can provide a lot of information to us who live in modern times about how life was in the past, one example is horse fossils.

Horse fossils are one of the evidences of evolution. Horse fossils serve as evidence of evolution because they are found completely in every geological age.
Our material is not far from evolution. Because yesterday we studied in groups.

My co-worker today is @wildayur, he and I are group colleagues discussing horse fossils. Before presenting our presentation to our classmates, we first looked for pictures of horse fossils in order of oldest to youngest.

After searching for pictures, we also prepared materials for our presentation. After preparing the materials, we also studied carefully so as not to make a mistake in presenting our work.

IMG_20220518_191719.jpg
Preparing materials for presentation


Me and @wildayur worked hard to make our presentation perfect and as expected. After a while we prepared ourselves to perform, we did not forget to read a prayer so that the results of our work get a satisfactory score.

After the presentation, all my friends clapped my group's hands and the teacher gave the highest marks to my group because we had worked well together and the way we presented the material was very good.

IMG_20220518_191646.jpg
Work in a group together


My group consists of only 2 people. That is me and @wildayur. But we weren't discouraged even though it was just the two of us. We remain passionate and work well together to get the best value. Effort will never betray the results. Even though it's just the two of us, but we got top marks.

After studying, we took pictures with our friends and teachers. This moment will be a memory when we graduate. I'm sure I will miss this kind of learning atmosphere and want to do it again.

That's all from me, more or less I apologize. Hopefully today's lesson is useful for all of us. Thank you for taking the time to read my post. I hope my next post will be better. Greetings from me @debimarissa and happy greetings to the kids!!

Special thanks to:

@focusnow @ngoenyi @eliany @mariajruizb @ponpase @graceleon @goodybest @psicoparedes @saracampero @alejos7ven @event-horizon @peachyladiva @meymeyshops

Sincerely,

@debimarissa

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60910.03
ETH 3358.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47