STEEMKIDS COMUNITY : The Story of a Teenager at School || 10% Payout to @steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hi steemkids friends!

Back again with me @debimarissa. How are you guys today? I hope you are always healthy!
My job in this community is to make children and teenagers cheerful and happy to face their day.
Keep spirit friends!!

IMG_20220215_213914.jpg
Today's school grounds


This morning I arrived at my beloved school at exactly 07.00.
I happened to be on duty today, so I took a broom and swept from the front yard of my class to the lower stairs.
It's a very tiring activity for me. Because I do it alone.

Not long after, the teacher entered the classroom and started the lesson. The first lesson today is Indonesian. During this lesson, we were asked to work in groups and complete article problems.

In the second lesson, we learned about the history of Indonesia during the reformation period. We were given a test by the teacher to test our ability to answer these questions. Thank you, I'm very happy today. Because I got a perfect score.

In the third lesson, we studied fiqh. That is a lesson that discusses the problem of worship. This time, we learned about 'am and typical sentences.

After passing up to three lessons, we were invited to have a snack in the canteen. Today I ate cup instant noodles. It tasted very good.

A few minutes later, the bell rang. The sound of the bell signaled that break time was over. My friends and I went back to class to continue the lesson.

Now PKN lessons are taking place. Namely lessons on citizenship education. Today we were given a test by the teacher so the teacher could see how well we could answer the questions. Thankfully, I'm very proud of my grades today. Because my grades are very good.

After that, we went down to the prayer room because we had to pray. And the time for prayer has come.

IMG_20220215_214313.jpg
Me and my friends have lunch first before going to the photo studio

After praying, we went up to class and ate with our classmates.
Then, I got ready to go to the photo studio. Because I'm going to make a pas photo.

IMG_20220215_214652.jpg
While in the photo studio

After we finished taking pictures, we went back to school and took two more lessons, namely Mathematics and English.

During math class, we learned about the panda language and its formulas. We study for exam preparation.

IMG_20220215_214848.jpg
Class atmosphere when learning math

In the English lesson, we discuss questions related to narrative texts. We were also given some vocabulary that we didn't know. So that we can be more advanced in English.

IMG_20220215_215024.jpg
Class atmosphere when learning English

Not long after, the bell rang. That means we can go home. I was very happy because I wanted to go home and play with my sister.
When I got home, I went home with my friends. I dropped him off first and went straight home.

That's all from me, more and less I apologize. Thank you for taking the time to read my post. I hope my next post will be better. Greetings from me @debimarissa and happy greetings to the kids!!

@focusnow @ngoenyi @eliany @mariajruizb @ponpase @graceleon @goodybest @psicoparedes @saracampero @alejos7ven @event-horizon @peachyladiva @meymeyshops

Sort:  

Hey, thank you for sharing your school activities with us here.
I appreciate the different learning atmosphere that you shared here. It's always good to be attentive in class.

Evaluationresults
Delegationno
Steemexclusiveyes
Plagiarismno
Voting botno
Club status100
Beneficiary10% to steemkidss

Thank you for being part of steemkids community and for sharing your publication. You can join the telegram groups for kids and other social Media groups in the community

 2 years ago 

Thanks again sis😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71153.91
ETH 3862.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51