My pictures, my memories contest Wk#12 👉 My picture album is safe with steem

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

Hi, fellow steemians, good evening to you all. I am new here. Last Sunday I was invited @crownboy to participate in this ongoing contest but since I haven’t been verified that was why I haven’t participated but Instead of me waiting, I think It would be good for me to engage in something to keep my account going and active; here I will love to share with steemit my memorable pictures and thanks ma’am @ngoenyi for bringing up such contest for us to remind us of the beautiful moment we had in the past. I will be posting three (3) pictures that always remind me of that beautiful moment. They said memories shared is memory remember!

Picture 1

C360_2023-07-05-17-12-32-017.jpg

The above picture reminded me of our first practical posting as community health officers in training in the year 2020 at Obafemi Awolowo university teaching hospital complex Ile-Ife, Osun State Nigeria. We were spared into 5 groups in the department and were posted to different departments/units in the hospital. I and my group were posted to immunization units and luckily for us we were allowed to perform our roles by administering different vaccines to children of different age groups.
Here in the picture was I and my colleagues; Mrs Sophia, Mrs Ojomu, Mrs, Oladejo, Mr Ayo, etc... the picture was taken by the help of one of the staff ; Nurse Mary with one of my colleague phone (Tecno spark)

Picture 2

C360_2022-12-10-19-13-48-715~4.jpg

This picture reminded me of the event that took place in Jos, Nigeria last year (2022) during festive period. On 29th December 2022 my uncle got married to his lovely wife. It was a big day for us and the families, people of different caliber across the world were invited. The wedding was so colorful that I will never forget in a hurry.
Here in the picture was my uncle beautiful wife with her beautiful smile, smiling at me. The picture was taken by one of the bride maids with her phone (IPhone 8)

Picture 3

C360_2020-05-30-17-20-28-994.jpg

This picture of mine shows the joyful moment ever I will never forget. This was my first convocation at the college in the year 2018, I was the happiest person ever because it was a successful journey of 3years of hardworking and sacrifices. Here in the picture was I in beautiful gown and it was taken by a professional photographer who was invited to the occasion
What can you say about this contest, any suggestion or improvement?
Well, I will first of all acknowledge the effort of the organizer who came with the ideas to bring up this contest @engoenyi, well done. I found this contest a lovely one that inspired people to come together to share their beautiful pictures to remember for life time. I will invite @akofem, @bell90, @kuzboy to participate in this contest before it expire tomorrow. Thanks in anticipation.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @debbiecrown, thank you for your wonderful contest entry in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI?
#burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)7.5/10
Verification date:2023-07-06

MODs Comment:
It's interesting to know you have memories that are as beautiful as the ones depicted here. I'm impressed. These pictures would always be there to remind us of moments. I'll implore you focus on understanding the basics of the platform first before venturing into posting across Communities. You're not in a club and your voting CSI is low. Your teacher will do the needful.

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Thanks. I will do as you said

 last year 

Please wait for your achievement 1 task to be verified before you continue posting in the platform.

Okay. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22