*STEEMKIDS COMMUNITY WORD DEFINATION CONTEST SERIES WEEK 4 OR WHAT DOES LOVE MEANS TO YOU*. 50% Payout to @skids-charity

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

DSC09796-1.JPG

50% Payout to @skids-charity

INTRODUCTION

Hi everyone, I wish to welcome you all to my blog. I also appreciate @steemkids community for this word definition contest series. I want you to relax and follow my word contest analysis.

WHAT DO YOU UNDERSTAND BY LOVE?

According to an online dictionary, defines Love as: A strong affection, a profound and caring benevolent concern towards someone, a feeling of intense attraction to a person, a deep abiding likeness, an enthusiastic desire, an object of romantic feeling to a dear one: a darling, a sweetheart and a beloved one.

WHO CAN SHOW LOVE AND WHY?

Anybody can show love, because love is innate, something that is within, is in that person already. So, you show love because love is not something hidden, love manifest even when you intend to hide it.

HAVE YOU SHOWN SOMEONE LOVE, HOW DID YOU DO THAT AND HOW DID THE RECIPIENT FEEL?

Of course I had shown love to my wife and my children and I am still showering my love on them. I began to show love to my wife when we were dating, she was from a discipline home, she was not used to strangers, I have a cousin closed to their house, I got her through my cousin. Her love for me wasn't steeming and flaming at first, but later, it was rekindled. When we got married and began to have kids, that same love is not transferred but is rather shared amongst the children as well.

HAS ANYONE SHOWN YOU LOVE BEFORE AND HOW DID YOU FEEL WHEN LOVE WAS SHOWN TO YOU?

Oh yes, seriously, the love that was rekindled by my wife, is the best thing that had ever happened to me, till now, I have never seen such a love. I was happy, I was thrilled and joyous and the love of my children too, infact, they are the source of the family's togetherness.

EXPRESS YOUR LOVE TO SOMEONE IN A PRACTICAL WAY

I have been doing that, to my family, my friends, my neighbors, my colleagues and even beyond.

DO YOU THINK LOVE IS A VIRTUE THAT SHOULD BE CULTIVATED BY ALL AND BE DEMONSTRATED IN A PRACTICAL WAY?

Why not, it is said in the Bible that, " Even if you have the gift of prophecy and can fathom all mysteries and all knowledge, and Faith that can move mountains, but have not love, you are nothing" (1st Corinthians 13:2).
I urge you to read through from verses 1-13.

HOW DID YOU LEARN TO SHOW LOVE AND WHERE?

Hmm! What a question! I guess, I learn to show love when I mate my true soul mate, that's my wife, the very first day I set my eyes on her, wow! Was like I saw an angel, and that's the name I am calling her with (angel).

HOW WILL THE WORLD LOOK LIKE IF EVERYONE CULTIVATES THIS QUALITY?

This question made me to remember the song of the legendary Micheal Jackson, " make it better place for you and for me". He was referring to the entire universe, if love is spread all over the world, indeed the world will be a better place to leave in.

CONCLUSION

Whoever you are, whatever position you are occupying, show love and you will contribute in changing the world. Thanks to @steemitblog and @steemkids for the contest. I wish to invite @skanky, @desiredlady and @pato84 to participate in this contest.

Cc: @steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@benton3
@peachyladiva
@charis20

Best wishes
@debaron

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

exquisite

Thanks sir.

Hola @debarón te felicito por tu definición para el amor, gracias por participar y por contribuir con la comunidad, eso también ha sido un gran gesto de amor. Dios te bendiga al igual que tu familia.

How I wish I understand what you wrote, but, thank you very much, however.

Thank God your wife reciprocated your love at long last.

Wish you a happy home always

Thanks steem lady.

Nice post

Thank you @pesh21.

I think i am interested on how you got your wife and shower her with love. Wish you more love in your family sir.

Thanks @lukec, I appreciate. I wish you the same kind of love in your family as well.

Your family is one of the example of love, keep doing the good work.
Wish you success in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58095.37
ETH 2464.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32