Contest:- Recreation Review

pexels-photo-1174746.jpegsources

Hello, good day my follow steemian it my pleasure to be here with you all and also participate on this community activities too. Today I will be writing on a contest that is organized by @steemkidss.
What is recreational activities

Recreational activities are those things I do in my free or leisure time to keep me happy and relax. Most time am always so stressed during my working hours.

I love my free or leisure time, and I always take is so serious with because that are time i use in to relax and also make recovering on my smartphone.
Watching football is something I love to do most during my leisure time because am a very big fans of sports.

pexels-photo-972513.jpegsources

Sports:- why I love watching football on my leisure time

Being a football fans is so amazing and emotional too because in terms of someone being a pure fan of one particular club In football you will receive a heartbreak and sometimes you smile in a way that people doesn't understand your feeling.

Watching football make me feel so special when ever my supporting team is is winning the match, let take for example this season that has just finished the drama between the two teams in England fight for the league title i.e Manchester city and Arsenal.

Let just imagine how the feeling could have be if it was Arsenal that took the league title, also so imagine how Manchester city could have feel if the loss the league to arsenal. So things like like make football interested and it very fun to watch it friends who also support other clubs.

free-photo-of-gamepad-on-argentina-national-football-team-jersey.jpegsources

Another example of moment that make me to love watching football was during the 2022 fifa world cup. I and some of my friends have a particular country we supported, and I give my to support to Argentina because of am a big fan of the world best player(messi). So during the tournament the first match between saudi arabia and argentina and my favorite team I received a lot of banter and vawalence word which make me to feel so depress but that was not the end. Argentina ture out to be the winner of the world cup after winning france on the penalty shootout.

That was a very big moment for me because I didn't give up on the country I supported and them winning the world is a very big achievement for the country, the players and my world best player (messi).

I invite @whoknows27, @marynke ,@hive-168205 and @nixiee to join this contest too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61358.50
ETH 3378.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52