Skids&spar 4weeks Of Fruits: Week#4 My Fourth Best Fruit Is Mango

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

INTRODUCTION

Good morning everyone, I am so delighted continuing in this best fruit contest. Here is fourth best fruit, I want to thank the community for bringing it up again this week❤️.


What's the fourth best fruit out of the four you love so much

PXL_20230302_091743005.PORTRAIT.jpg

After making contents on my favourite second and third fruit, here is another one being my fourth best fruit. Mango is my fourth best fruit because of its taste, texture and health related benefits derived from it. I keep longing for the fruit season to come over because I can't stay long without having them. Mangoes are basically edible stone fruits with delicious taste enriched with vitamins.


Why do you love the fruit so much

PXL_20230302_092113910.PORTRAIT.jpg

Mangoes are sweet tropical fruits that adds more health benefits to the consumer, reasons why I love mango fruit are:
🥭 Mangoes are Tropicana stone fruit that boost health issues, like heart issues
🥭Mangoes aid easy digestion
🥭Mangoes are used to make fruit juice and other edible food
🥭mangoes when consumed burns alot of calories in the body
🥭 Mangoes contains properties that helps fight diabetes..
Mangoes are so packed with benefits, that alone made me choose it as my fourth best fruit.


How easy is to source this fruit in your locality

1678441437531.jpg

It's so easy to find it in my locality, we grow them around our compound and even cultivate them for sell. Mangoes are of grades and types I normally taste other ones from fruit mongers around my residence.


Is it seasonal? And can it be preserved or served

Yeah mangoes are seasonal basically during the rainy season it brings forth. Mangoes can be preserved into dry foods and even liquid from food like juice.


Here is a picture of me and my best fourth best fruit mango

PXL_20230302_091815604.PORTRAIT.jpg


If you're to choose a fourth best fruit again? Will you still choose this fruit, why will you stick to this choice

Yeah, still choose mango as my fourth best fruit because it's yummy and tasty adding more nutrients to keep me going.

Thank you for going through my post 😍❤️

Inviting...
@johnmitchel
@imohmitch
@onlyonefave

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @davidmarkgeorge, thank you for publishing your wonderful contest in our community. It is good that your best fruit is mango. Mango is one of my favorite fruits. The quality of mangoes is excellent. You have made a beautiful submission to this competition.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI5.3 ( 0.00 % self, 56 upvotes, 52 accounts, last 7d )
Score (quality/rules)8.5/10
Verification date:2023-03-10
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

True facts about mangoes. I share the love of mangos with you too. And truth be told, I love them for their succulent skin, the juice gotten when extracted and how it aids digestion. Wish you all the best in the contest.

 last year 

Yeah thanks love❤️

Brother @davidmarkgeorge,

It is good that your best fruit is mango. Mango is one of my favorite fruits. The quality of mangoes is excellent. Good luck ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57452.21
ETH 3016.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36