I love taking photos: My daily outfits 👔🩳

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Greetings great steemians, much delighted being one of the contestants of this great @madliyn02 contest which is all bout taking photos of our daily outfits


About Outfit

Outfit can be defined as a set of clothes worn together, especially for a particular occasion or purpose.here I have so many outfits that suite my taste,which are:
✨T-shirts
✨Ankara wear
✨Sport wears


My T-shirts oufit

T-shirts oufit are best worn to workplace,events and for smart occasions . wearing a T-shirt makes one looks smart and nice..
The picture shows me in my best T shirt oufit attending an event at me'lounge in Akwa Ibom state, Nigeria.

1664711085856.jpg

1664564432209.jpg


My Ankara oufit

Ankara outfits suites places like church, palace and religious places..putting on an ankara looks so simple and body fitted on people especially sewn in a suitable style, below is a picture of my best Ankara oufit sewn in a senator style..my mom concludes that wearing the Ankara oufit makes me look more matured😁

1665090484710-01.jpeg


My sport wear outfit

😁Just can't stop indulging myself in sport activities because it's fun and beneficial to the human body.During the weekend I go out with my siblings with my sport wears on..to show am a sportsperson,I really enjoy wearing them because it's free on body and ease movement

1665090560203-01.jpeg


Conclusion

Our outfits talks alot about us,so we need to make it up to look good on them.. popular saying u will be addressed the way you dress so an outfit matters alot..thank you for going through my post 😍❤️

Took pictures with my redmi10c smartphone

10% set to @steemkidss

Inviting...
@Imohmitch
@dorismos
@johnmitchel

Cc,
@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@disconnect

Sort:  

Lovely pictures bro, i wish u luck in the contest

 2 years ago 

Thank you @davidmarkgeorge so much for sharing this quality content with us. You have shared with us your photo album and they all look good on you brother

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification
Voting CSI
0.0 ( 0.00 % self)
Grade8/10
Verification date:
07-10-22

Please always try as much as possible to vote and support your fellow Steemians because living your voting manna to be ideal at 100% isn't a good idea



Period of:1month


CASH OUTS| 15.000 STEEM
POWER UPs| 16.043 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

Okay thanks
..I appreciate will work up to that

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55