Funny photo caption|week #2 by @davidmarkgeorge

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Good day everyone, I hope you all are doing fine because am doing great today.most specially much gratitude to @ashkhan for bringing up our day to day moment as a contest topic. we can't live a day without having funny moments which are mainly part of our biggest memory..

my little friend looking funny in a cool Snapchat filter

After installing Snapchat on my mobile phone..I went on going through some nice filters in it..my little friend approach me raising his hands towards my direction for a lift but I didn't open up my arms instead I captured him with a funny filter.the Snapchat filter wore him a nice make-up,making him look like a beautiful young lady well dressed..I laughed so hard that after the shot,while going back to my gallery it will look so fresh that I can't stop laughing.

Snapchat-208500157.jpg

Toothless😁

This photo can't stop be funny to me.in a cool and nice evening i was just waking round capturing things usually nature..going close to my neighbor's house I met this toothless neighbor of mine laughing and her trapped me in too..I captured her smiling face with her missing teeth 😁

PXL_20220828_151343854.jpg

I can't stop laughing hard when I remember and go through those memories...thank you for going through my post I really know it was amazing..

Inviting..@imohmitch @johnmitchel @dorismos

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you @davidmarkgeorge so much for sharing this quality content with us. This your funny photo captions are looking beautiful and entertaining but i will call on you to always organize your work before writing and also try to publish contents with 300 and above words

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
0 ( 0% self vote)
Grade6/10
Verification date:
11-09-22


Period of: 1 month:


CASH OUTS| 0 STEEM
POWER UPs| 2.042 STEEM

We call on you to power up more STEEM because it sound strange for someone to power up an amount of just 2 STEEM in a month

I also call on you to vote and engage in others articles through your valuable comments because this will help grow the steemit ecosystem the more
20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

Okay thanks

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your participation. Please try to write at least 300 words. Best of luck. You have shared good funny photos.

 2 years ago 

Thanks
Have taken note of that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71