Contest week#30 my pictures, my memories Contest, my picture is safe with steem

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Creating memories is lovely especially when we look at them in a picture, I really enjoy participating in this weekly challenge almost every week because it's one of my best contest topic. Much thanks to @ngoenyi and the community for always making It available for we the steemians to keep safe our pictures.

Today's memories will be all about my family, myself and loved ones. In our life those three things that matters most is loving yourself, your family and loved ones, we really need a shoulder to lay on. So family serves as the best shield in doing and becoming the best in life. The first picture I will saving is a picture of my mom with my little sister.


My family

Memories of this nature really needs to be saved because motherly love is one the strong bond that keeps children going and being the best in the outside world. My mom has been the best one around me telling me how life is, how I should live and who to trust being God alone. She's the best one to rely on when getting speeches about yourself and life. My sister being the only female sibling I have, she's brilliant and intelligent like my mom and she understands how human interact with life and situations. I want to keep safe this picture because how precious they are to me. I took the picture with my smartphone.

1698478683146.jpg


Friendship

The word friendship speaks alot of meaning and explanation to me especially when I am with my childhood friend. I really don't love making friends but one that I keep lasts long because I will value it to the last drop. We have been friends for over 15years and still friends, our relationship is one that caters for another, show affection and more.
Friendship here is a state of being friends while friend is one outside your home that you show much love to. She has been one of the best friend, showing up when I need her and wanting the best for me. My brother took the picture with my smartphone.

1686490394961 (1).jpg


During my first paid job

To capture moment is one the best thing to do to remind you of who you're and how far you have gone. During the strike, I was at home without a paid job and seeking for one maybe to get a gadget to startup steemit. So I was oppurtuned to get a paid job at a ceramic warehouse, the work there was really hectic for me but I stood firm to get an amount of #10,000 every month just to save up for a smartphone.
God saw me through and I saved up to that amount, I was really glad to see the Government called off the strike and I resumed with a new smartphone. One of my colleagues at the workplace took me the shot.

1666252780739.jpg

Thanks for going through my post ❤️. I really love this contest and I consider it being one of the best.

Inviting...
@godswillokon
@brightoekeh
@inemesitjustus

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Friendship is more than Family if you meet there right friend the last forever you guys look beautiful and during your paid job it's nice that you make use of your time to make meaning out of it, I wish you best of luck dear

Loading...
 10 months ago 

My dear i don't think if there is anything better than mother in this life. She is the one that will tell you the truth than any other person.

You and this your friend every time i pray that the good Lord will continue to unite both of you and your relationship with her will read you guys to a better place.

 10 months ago 

It's nice. Your story sounds interesting.

 10 months ago 

I like the fact you never looked at the pay but what you were aiming at.
I know how hard it was because I was there so I had a first hand experience receiving a very low pay for a hyper hectic job.

I like seeing lasting friendships and believe me I have one and I would say it's been a long time coming, we will still wax stronger.

Bet of luck to you my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64