Contest: my pictures, my memories, my picture album is safe with steem week#27

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago

INTRODUCTION

Hello wonderful steemians, I am so grateful to be among the participants in this very contest topic. Much thanks to @ngoenyi and the community for working up to make this contest a success every week.
Capturing is one thing, keeping safe is another. We lost most of our vital memories and moments due to wear, tear and virus damage. I keep mine safe here with steem, what I love most is that the quality remains the same just as uploaded.


Meeting up with a popular chef in my town

In humanity there's alot to know being destined for someone and greatness. Long before now I was called up by a popular chef in my town to be the one handling his photography and videography aspect but due to school I declined the opportunity to further more in my studies.
Later on I was called up again to take on the job, this time around I didn't say no to it, I accepted to be working as his part time personal Photographer.
He called me up today as he was cooking at the orphanage home to take on the videography and photography aspect, I was glad to be taken back into the family.
The photo was taken by one of his co chef, I was glad working with him.

IMG_2643.jpeg


A day with my friends

Like we all know that all work without play makes jack a dull boy. Just after our academic session we planned on going to the stream to have fun, it was actually looking scary that we might be ambush or something.
We went on a very good Saturday to swim and have fun there. My friend took me the photo.

1694267135767.jpg


A successful presentation

Life is a step by step process, it all happened when we started school as pupils to be being students to graduate till the point of defending a project in the university. One of my childhood friend called me to handle his photoshoot during the day, he was totally delighted because I didn't disappoint him.

1698239351577.jpg

Thank you for going through my post 😍❤️

Inviting...
@bossj23
@bethix
@dorismos

Sort:  
Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. Good post here should be..



Curated by : @chant
Loading...
 10 months ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60582.68
ETH 2607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55