Contest: My pictures, My memories, My album is safe with steem

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Good day my erudite steemians, really appreciate the organiser for her consistency and hardwork towards making this contest a successful one every week. I will be uploading my moments and memories here to keep them safe from damages.


Photography tour with my best friend

Have been longing to go on a photography tour with my best friend, mostly having fun together. We made plans for it on the environment we are going for the tour and the activities to be followed on that day.
It went out smoothly as we planned, so we took pictures to keep them as memories. We went alongside with my brother to help us in the photography aspect

1685190471712.jpg


My first cultural photography session with my client

I started mobile photography last year precisely, so have been posting my edits on my blog for the public to see. So I got a message from a client that she needs something traditional if I will be able to work it out. I said yes silently 😁 because I was afraid of the settings and all that but I replied her yes.

Everything moved so fine like I imagined, the attire, settings and weather made is so easy for the edits. She was actually happy taking a picture with me to appreciate and link me to other clients.
My client came with her brother so he helped us take the pictures.

1684632734112.jpg


Sunday to remember with my lovely sister

Last week Sunday was our thanks giving service, we all moved down to our church very early to meet up with the service. My sister was actually feeling sad that she don't like the clothes my mom picked for to wear, i walked up to her making her feel good with my words.
To say, my words helped her alot because there was a great smile on her face and I promised to take a shot with her to show how good she looks.

1694947854626.jpg
My junior brother took us the shot from a nice view

Thanks for going through my post 😍❤️

Cc, @ngoenyi

Inviting....
@giftumoh
@imohmitch
@onlyonefave

Sort:  
Loading...
 11 months ago 

You must be very excited to meet your client this day, making it a memorable day. I really love your photography, so sharp and with a nice view. Nice write up though.

 11 months ago 

You and your best friend are really close, obviously.
You're quite the photographer. Keep it up 👍.
Nice photo with your sister. I like the angle.

Wonderful pictures of loved ones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47