Contest: my pictures, my memories contest, my picture album is safe with steem #28

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

Hello everyone, it's another great week to participate in this very contest. Appreciating the community and @ngoenyi for using this as a medium for we the steemians to safe keep our pictures.
Just like uploading your pictures on goggle cloud, steemit serve as an important platform to keep our pictures from damages. I have 3 important pictures to safe keep in this very week

Picture 1
A trip to the stream

Life in the rural area hits differently most times because of how the environment and people around relates. During this week I traveled out of my locality to ikot abasi to help my boss work up some things so after finishing with the work at hand we all trekked down to far distance stream. I was already tired trekking and capturing the events, on reaching there I saw an abandoned boat left by the bush area. Being allergic to water, I only stayed to capture the moments.

I took a selfie with my phone showing my colleagues at the back.

1698683187257.jpg

Picture 2

Celebrating with my boss

I moved down to ikot abasi on Sunday after service to celebrate with my boss on his birthday. I was highly honoured there to be his personal mobile Photographer during the event, he called me in to snap with him while he pose with his cake. The picture was snapped by a random person around.

1698603765310.jpg

Picture 3

A day out with my best friend

Here was a special day for me and my best friend, we have been friends for 15years now and we can really testify being of great impact. On a very free Saturday she took me out to a close mall to have fun together.
A random passerby helped us with the shot.

1698505241933.jpg

Thank you for going through my post 🥰❤️

Inviting..
@godswillokon
@brightoekeh
@dorismos

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

You're right, life in the rural areas definitely hits differently.
You have really nice photos.
Good luck in the contest.

You such a friendly person, nice contest and wish you good luck

 9 months ago 

Thank you @davidmarkgeorge for publishing an article in the Steem Kids & Parent community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub5050
Grade9/10
Review Date02/11/2023

Remember to always share your post on Twitter. This POST LINK is a guide to that effect.

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62