Contest: My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem wk#19

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

Good day great steemians it's another week to keep memories safe with steem. To say saving memories with steem is one the best thing I love doing. I really want to appreciate the community and the organizer for consistency to week#19.


My world

Memories are past experiences we had not minding the state it occurred, I have great memories I will love to save as pictures. Mother's love is one the love I can't live without, my mom have been there for me in so many ways right from when I was baby, to a teen. Have really learnt alot from her, being basic values of life, manners and more. She's an epitome of greatness, I consider her to be the best human have met on the planet earth. I will love to save this particular picture here on steem because it speaks alot of about mother love, happiness and joy. It keeps reminding me of how cute, lovely and nice my mother is.

IMG_20230709_113446.jpg


Mother's heart of love

This particular sculpture I took in my school premises speaks alot about child upbringing and mother's heart of love. The picture shows how passionate a mother is to see her baby grow in good health. Socialization starts from the home which can be traced to the mother, it's believed that babies understand and love thier mothers first before another because they see them everyday while sucking from the breast. The sculpture passes alot to mothers who dont value thier child upbringing and health.

1690666399801.jpg


Support for African women

I introduced support for African women to my mother and little sister which I wanted them to be the ones to portray the message for me with them being the main focus in a picture. They all agreed to it and it was so lovely because the messaged was passed to the public about support for African women in joining hands together build the nation. Women are left out in the most of the public affairs which in returns yield less to the general public. The picture portrayed the love an African woman have towards the future and growth of the nation at large.

1686566850531.jpg

With my smartphone I create lovely moments that pass alot the viewer. Thanks for going through my post😍

This particular contest is one the best on steemit because it helps you create lovely and compassionate moments with your loved ones and the Society at large.

Cc,
@ngoenyi

Inviting...
@onlyonefave
@dorismos
@imohmitch

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68418.37
ETH 3743.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65