A visit to my steemian Friend

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Good day everyone is this great platform, it's a wonderful day to write a post on a visit to my steemian friend. All thanks to @simonnwigwe for bringing up this great contest knowing very well that moments with friends are the best ones.


What is the name of the steemian you visited and what was the distance you covered to get to his/her place. If you paid for transport fare please give us the cost in steem

1672423624978.jpg

In all what keeps us going is friendship, mainly with the ones that are positive and encouraging. The name of my steemian friend is @bossj23, He is an active steemian with much zeal to do the best in all areas and also help others stay consistent in the platform. He introduced the platform to me helping me with important aids to access #steemit. We planned for a meet-up at the Tropicana Mall not too far from our residence and spend about 8steems for the transportation fare.


What did you guys discuss most especially about the steemit platform

After taking some shots outside we went inside to sit and talk about our growth in steemit before that he was happy to see me grow so high in steemit, claiming about 100steems in a month. We talked about using different strategies to get our steem power high and growing.


What did this friend of yours offer you to eat or drink

To keep the moment going he ordered for light pizzas with cool drink to move the conversation from the pacreams mall, To say my friend is a generous and cheerful giver. I really enjoyed taking them, actually it was my first time taking light pizzas.

PXL_20220925_164820188.PORTRAIT.jpg


Do you think that more people in you area needs to be aware of the steemit platform. How do you intend to promote it?

I got to know about the platform from someone and have benefited from it greatly so making it known in my area will be the best thing ever. Actually people are getting aware of the platform through me, most of my friends have joined the platform like @inemesitjustus and @onlyonefave.


Share a selfie of yourself and the steemian friend you visited

1672423624978.jpg

Thank you for going through my post❤️🥰

Inviting...
@inemesitjustus
@imohmitch
@dorismos

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-01-04
MOD's Observations/suggestionsThank you for sharing your post with us. I hope you will be very happy while spent quality time with @bossj23.

Best of luck for contest

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @eliany

BRINGING_MUSIC_TO_YOUR_EARS.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55