Weekly Contest:15 | Family Strengthen Daily Life Activities by @dave-hanny

in Steem Kids & Parents3 days ago

Warm greetings friends!

family-8911905_1280.webp

Source

So friends, have you tried cooking together as a family? And if yes, was it bored? Not at all. Infact the best moments with my family is when we cook together in the kitchen, there is somuch joy when I cook with my mother, I feel very comfortable cooking with her because I learn alot from her cooking hands and that alone excites my spirit.

The day my father tries to join us in the kitchen is always lively and amazing, the funny part is that he tries to pick seasonings by himself and that makes us laugh the more. Not every father does that but its a challenge, doing this makes our mothers so happy.

family-2610205_1280.jpg

Source

Not only physical activities like cooking, playing and praying together bonds family. Look, sleeping at the same time especially afternoon sleep or nap is always sweet because we all sleep at thesame time and in agreement with our spirits which I believe there is something unique about sleep and especially when the family decides to sleep at a particular time, motion and styles.

family-4477874_1280 (1).jpg

Source

Look, even if we fight and quarrel, even if I decided not to speak a word to my brother because of one reason or the order, when we meet at the playing ground as a family, it is no longer a choice but a "must" for me to laugh out those bad moments away because it's a time to play and if my father notice there is anger between is, he will get to the root to beat hell out of us, nomatter who or how old you are.

At the point of playing moments, children become more happier than the parent because we children love to play and having an opportunity to play with daddy and mummy is always unique to us, playing with children makes them pour out their joy alot.

family-457235_1280.jpg

Source

Lastly, not just playing on playing grounds that makes children happy, I have realised that we children prefers the outside play than that of the bed and you see, playing with parents on bed is one of the essential and important parts of family bonding activities.

At this point, the father can hear the in-depth mind of their son, and mother can hear the in-depth mind of their girl child. Creating time to hear your children is always very important because we children speak more when our parents comes close to us.

Success everyone and I invite my friends to join the contest. @josepha @ishayachris @ashley-p Love you all...

Special thanks

@uzma4882

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

This is heartwarming and i Literally smile when i got to the line you said you father tries to join and make you happy showcase more bonds and connection in the family, kitchen and beyond! Nice one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55350.85
ETH 2319.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33