"Weekly Contest 11 || The Diary Game || It's farming season

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

IMG_20240813_064911.jpg

Hi friends

Welcome to my blog, I am here to share another face of my activities for the day, today was so stressful for me but I am grateful to God for the good health amidst all the stress. Whatever a man sows shall reap, it's reaping period for some crops in my part of the world so, feel and stay relaxed as I share more on how my day treated me.

IMG20240806174834.jpg

Everyone present in the house woke up with the mindset of farming activities because my father has announced since last week for everyone to get prepared. But before I left home, I made sure I took my breakfast because of hunger, I hate it when I feel so hungry while having work to do.

IMG_20240813_203250.jpg

We started working tirelessly because the groundnut was already germinating again, it has stayed for so long in the soil. My father made sure we finish the work before leaving and that was the more reason I became so tired.

IMG20240810161706.jpg

After some times, the weather started changing as though there will be rain, the sky was so cloudy but to my greatest surprise the clouds cleared after some minutes and everywhere was sunny again. Although, I wish the rain could fall because I felt like going home already.

IMG20240810161733.jpg

I took this picture immediately my father turned his back at me because he would have shouted that I am being lazy in the farm. He might be very angry at me and that was why I avoided problems and then took my picture with every sense of wisdom.

IMG20240810200427.jpg

Arriving home, my mother prepared this delicacy, although not every family member loves to eat this food in particular but for me, out of all the cultural foods in my culture, this is my best cultural food ever.

I took my bath afterwards and decided to pick my phone to write quickly on a power up contest in the hindlewhale community and now, I am going to post my diary before I sleep which will mark the end of my day. Thank you everyone and I love you all as I invite my amazing friends to join the contest.

@josepha @ashley-p and @bela90

Cc: @m-fdo

Sort:  
 last month 

Always add a little description such as the title of your post when sharing your article on Twitter.

 last month 

Okay Sir, noted.

 2 months ago 

Thank you for publishing an article in the Steem Kids & Parent community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub5050
Grade10/10
Review Date14/08/2024

MODs Comment/Recommendation:

@dave-hanny, you have shared with us beautiful pictures on how you spent your day. Keep sharing quality articles with us.

Remember to always share your post on Twitter. This POST LINK is a guide to that effect.

 2 months ago 

Thank you Sir for your comment and visitation, I appreciate your review on my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64