"Weekly Contest 03 || The Diary Game || A busy Friday."

in Steem Kids & Parents4 months ago (edited)

img_1714203892115.jpg

Greetings friends!

I appreciate your presence on my blog and I am so delighted to share on my dairy game with you all. Yesterday being 26th of April, 2024 happened to be one of my busiest day, I went through some activities which I am glad to share as you stay relaxed and comfortable to read to the last word.

IMG_20240426_082720_255.jpg

I woke up early to say some prayers, thanking God for another gift of life, seeing another day is a thing to be greatful to God. After prayers I wept the compound, brushed my teeth and moved out to open the shop so early in case of customers that would come to buy items in the morning. Whenever I am around, I render help to family such that when I travel away, they should miss my absence.

IMG_20240426_082512_374.jpg

I made sure every drink in the refrigerator is arranged, thank God for the constant power supply we have in our area, we have power supply available almost every 24 hours. In this dry season, people get thirsty and therefore demands to drink anything chill. As a good business owner, we make sure the water and drinks are set for buyers to patronise.

IMG_20240426_084544_285.jpg

Breakfast

I eat breakfast around 9 am after sweeping and the necessary arrangements in the shop. I felt so hungry and needed to eat something however, I have only massa available. I ate it as hot as it is because when it gets cold, I wont enjoy it. I tried eating this delicacy with boiled egg and it gave a perfect taste.

IMG_20240426_130409_385.jpg

I am the treasurer of girls fellowship group in my church, in the absence of financial secretary I took the responsibility to type and print out the financial report. I went to a friend's house to help me type the report which he did and was about to sent to my phone such that I can send it to a computer owner and print directly, then have multiple copies.

IMG_20240426_202241_580.jpg

When I came back home, I took some rest and after waking up from the nap I decided to start cooking. My mother asked me to cook this very food you are seeing above, it might look so irritating friends but it's my mother's favourite. As I was cooking, I was as well checking my blog as I vote and comment on user's content.

I took another round of bath around past 6pm, at that point, I took my phone to start writing about my day, at the process of writing I slept off and continued writing my dairy this morning afterwhich I will post.

Thanks and I love you all...

I invite my friends to participate @josepha @yakspeca @ishayachris

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @dave-hanny,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

 4 months ago (edited)
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for sharing your post in the Steem kids and parents Community.
My dear friend you have spent lovely day and did different actitivies and made your day so amazing. It would be great if you share your post on Twitter.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25x
Score (quality/rules)9.5/10
 4 months ago 

Thank you for your comments and review on my post and I will do better.

You had a great day. Prepares finance reports for your church. Despite having such a busy schedule, you still work a lot. Because household work, then on laptop, then on Steemit. I understand that your daily routine must be very busy. May you keep working with the same dedication and keep achieving success.

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much my friend. My day was a very busy one and I appreciate your time and comment on my post.

Thank you dear for your response to my comment ☺️

 4 months ago 

Your days seems so busy, but at the end you were able to fulfilled all the activities you had in plan for the day.

You also ate so well, it's been a long time I ate masa, that's was when I was in Lagos 2016,(Navy town) for a course.
Wish you success in your post.

 4 months ago 

Oh yes dear, my day was a very wonderful one but stressful, I wish you the best dear.

Hi
@dave-hanny

I saw your diary. You had a very good day. It's nice to see me and you run your own shop. So how much time do you give to your shop and besides, the food you ate looked very tasty, so I hope you will continue to work in the same way in Steemit and you are doing a great job.

 4 months ago 

Thank you sweet friend, your presence on my blog triggers my overwhelming joy. I wish you success dearie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32