Week #7||Fun diary games with kids ||Funny, Annoying And Exciting Diary With Kids|| @dave-hanny

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Hello great Steemians, I am here again for you my dear readers. I remain my humble self @dave-hanny, I am glad to have another wonderful opportunity to write to a unique set of people on this amazing platform, all thanks to the aream kids community for such an interesting topic to share on the funny, annoying and exciting diary with kids.

Children are indeed blessings from the almighty and indeed there are times you have fun and times they get you so upset but all of those things are inevitable, therefore, we should embrace any that comes either anger or fun from the blessed children. I am going to tell you about my encounter with the kids in my house, keep reading great steemians.

Kids are;

  • The future leaders

  • The future strength of every family

  • The giants of tomorrow

  • Blessings

  • future fruitfulness

  • Gifts

  • Future protection.

  • Every family's hidden backbone.

    All of these names, I have mentioned above are just fact and truth and for that reason, they need our attention to teach them right from wrong to be better and profitable in the future.Make them feel at home and relaxed each moment around you, by so doing, you get their attention mire easier.

    The whole of my day has been full of a lot of excitement, and it has been exciting because I had enough time with kids both at home and in the church. Every Sunday in the church, I prefer teaching the bible to the children to sitting In the church to listening to the word from the teacher.

IMG_20220703_111150_005.jpg

IMG_20220703_111527_836.jpg

I had enough time with the children, telling them stories because it draws their attention faster. They were all attentive and went further to ask them company questions from the story I gave them and they tries by giving me the answers. It was closing time and then I dismissed them all with prayers.

IMG_20220705_173631_810.jpg

IMG_20220705_173725_625.jpg

It's afternoon and I love it when I give my younger once an example from their assignment and allow them to write by themselves from the understanding of the examples given therefore, I always watch them by sitting very close with them to make them serious.

Screenshot_20220705-200838_1.png

After the little time I gave to my kid's brother and sister, the last born chikd has been inside littering the whole place with water on his body also but because he was very too little, I ignored by mopping the place and bathing him completely.

Conclusion

Hello parents and elderly siblings, please take care of these children by giving them your time and energy and I bet you, they shall grow to become great in the future.T uh k you all for reading all through to this point, at this junction, I invite @josantos, @yakspeace, @tmighty, and @joshepha to join the contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for writing kids diary in our community today, truly we should love, Care and teach our kids because they're the leaders of tommorow. Continue to be active in our community we appreciate you 💕

Status Club
club505
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
8
Verification date:
05-07-22


 2 years ago 

Thanks maam, i appreciate your kind words and trust to keep on writting articles with good content.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello @dave-hanny, Your post has been selected as one of the quality posts for the day by steemkids community. Congratulations! Please keep making quality and original contents with us here. We love you so much and will like to read more of your posts.

Please endeavour to resteem, vote and comment on the post of selection. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64083.97
ETH 3475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54