Update #54: Writing Expedition ✍️ Sundays: Steem promotion/Recruitments/powerup

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

Hello amazing friends. I am so glad to be here amidst you to share on my Steem promotion/Recruitments/power up. Its a power up I want to share and I know you would love to read through to know my efforts and how much steem I was able to raise in this periods.

A huge appreciation goes to this community for their effort to see steemians always having one or two to share, thanks for the contests and how busy the community looks, I love the hard work and I'm really commenting because its obvious.

Power up contests is one of the contests I participate with smiles all over my face because it's just like having all I worked for at hand and watching myself grow nomatter the difficulty of votes in the platform but we will keep pushing.

I will be sharing the steps or procedures I took for the power up from the beginning to the end. I know we have newbies in the platform which my vivid explanation would help them understand and know how to run power up in their respective blogs.

Screenshot_20240407-160432.png

First of all, from my wallet before I started the power up, I was having a total steem power of and liquid steem of 31.076. So the first thing I did was to log in properly.

Screenshot_20240407-160453.png

Secondly, I clicked on the arrow besides the liquid Steem which gave me options for somany things. My purpose is power up so I clicked on the power up.

Screenshot_20240407-160527.png

After clicking on the power up, it took me to this stage where I will input the amount I would want to power up, I want to power up all the steem I have so I will continue the process.

Screenshot_20240407-160553.png

After input g the amount I want power up I will be brought to this page or stage where I will click on power up to continue the process.

Screenshot_20240407-160543.png

At this stage, I just needed to be sure of what I am doing if it is to go ahead or to go back. I am very sure of what I was doing so I clicked on the ok button.

Screenshot_20240407-160624.png

Lastly, clicking ok button was the last thing to do, and after doing that, the liquid Steem will be moved to the steem power completely which there will be increase in the steem power.

The essence of power up is to keep us growing in the platform and I am happy that I am growing little by little. All we are doing now is for the future and I somuch believe in the future, I don't know for you.

NOTE THAT; This was my last power up write-ups, since power up takes the same processes, I have decided to use my previous write-ups but the images (screenshots) are all new.

Thank you all for reading to this point, I invite my friends to read through.

@sahar78,
@sduttaskitchen
@vickyson

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76