Thediarygame for (20/03/24): My Day In Words and Pictures.

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago

Hello dear friends, how are you all
and your respective families? I believe everyone is doing very fine and healthy. I want to appreciate your presence on my blog, thanks for your time and the effort put together to visit blog shall be rewarded. From this content, I want share on my dairy game which comprises of the places I went to, the time and the foods I ate so feel relaxed as you read down friends.

I work in two places so, I go through tricycle whenever I am going to a far school and I trek whenever I am going to a near by school. For that reason, I wake up very early in the morning and today I woke up around 3:59am and I am not finding it very easy at all.

IMG_20240320_074447_555.jpg

After waking up, I observed my devotion and after that, I started cooking spaghetti, I took my bath after cooking and started moving to school. The tricyclist was seriously on speed although I complained to him and he respected me by moving normal.

IMG_20240320_074431_140.jpg

The road was not too busy this morning and thank God for that, this is always a busy road but because its early now so the road is abit clear with less cars and bikes moving as well as the tricycle.

IMG_20240320_094535_158.jpg

I arrived work exactly 8:01am, its exams period so we started the exams by 9 pm reasons because we want the student to reverse their books more and more inoder to write the best they can write.

img_1710994098791_1.jpg

It's 10am when I started eating my breakfast. Eating at home before going to work is always a waste of time so I decided to package it this way as usual to school and eat during break periods.

IMG_20240320_140209_853.jpg

Nothing much was done today and the students wrote my exams early in the morning, I did alittle marking and left school around 12pm. I left because there is nothing to stay in school to do so I closed to go home and do some other chores before night falls. The road is now busy especially with big and heavy cars because its a Federal raod leading to Federal Capital Territory, Abuja.

Immediately I got home, I first of all took my bath first because of how harsh the sun is here and the sun causes a lot of heat to human's health.

IMG_20240320_145245_132.jpg

I had some few dirty clothes to was which I did that quickly because I don't like keeping dirty clothes not even by mistake and not during this heat period. I use Klin detergent and a very good soap to wash beause of the nice smell of the soap.

IMG_20240320_174256_716.jpg

After washing those clothes, I started cooking my lunch/dinner because its 4pm already. I am from the northern part of Nigeria, we are used to eating corn food and that is the corn food with draw soup. I enjoyed it because I cooked it the local way I will enjoy eating.

Its few minutes to 6pm now, I took my bath again for the last time for today and picked my phone immediately to check my blog, I taught of what to write but I decided to vote in users account first. I decided to start writing my dairy game when a heavy sleep came and I slept off. When I woke up in the middle of the night I completed the write up and now about to post, thank you all for reading to this point, and I love you all.

@josepha
@ishayachris
@vickyson

Join the contest please.

Cc:

@ngoenyi

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Good write up keep it up

 3 months ago 

Sure, thanks friend and welcome to the platform.

Thank you so much

Loading...

What a fulfilled day you had. Looks like your a very good chef judging from the look of the spaghetti it will be delicious. Nice entry dear i enjoyed reading your post

 3 months ago 

Thank you my friend for your warm comment on my post.

Your most welcome

Loading...
 3 months ago 

Thank you for your entry in this contest. It is noted

 3 months ago 

Thank you too ma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61