Thediarygame for // 05/01/24 : My Day In Words and Pictures

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago (edited)

Hello world!

I am here again to share on my diary game, feel comfortable and relaxed reading through my post Seeing this day alone is amazing and I consider it as a gift of life form God. Today been 05/01/24 will be full of my stories for the day so keep reading friends.

I woke up as early as possible to pray, thank God for another beautiful day, God has been faithful and I must say Lord I am grateful. After the prayers I moved out to clean the house and to quickly bath for church because in my denomination, there is always a morning servoce every 5th of every year appreciating God before all the workers can travel for the year,

IMG_20240101_104126_104.jpg

I took this picture with my nephew after church, I love the look of the picture and I decided to post it in my dairy for next year memory. I love him so much out of all and he is also a very hardworking boy, I love him more for that reason.

IMG_20240103_213101_941.jpg

After church, all the female in the house joined hands to prepare moimoi. Moimoi takes a very long process but with many hands it will move very fast, we ate food around 12:13pm, I enjoyed the meal and afterwhich I slept and I had enough rest.

IMG_20240103_113004_526.jpg

At about 2pm, my mother woked me up to go buy some provisions for her shop, I quickly bath and hurried to the market. The price of things are really moving high, money has no value in my dear country but I pray for a better change.

IMG_20240103_113014_365.jpg

The shop provisions comprises of bathing soaps, leathers, detergents, eggs and so many other things. We buy as retailers and sell to the final consumers with a little top up of gain and that is why it is called a business.

IMG_20240103_114110_739.jpg

I branched into one of the chemist shops in Akwanga to buy drugs and specifically ulcer drug( Omeprazol) it helps to ease the pains in the heart, it subcides heart burns but unfortunately, I couldnt buy because the company product of the drug they have is not what I want.

Immediately I got home, I ate another ration of moimoi, I went through my blog and then supported other users with my little votes. It was about 6:15pm I started watching movie with my sister on phone and I slept off and when I woke up today, I decided to write on my yersterday's diary game and I hope you enjoyed reading through.

I invite my friends to support me and join the contest @wilmer1988 @yakspeace @josepha @jasminemary

Thanks

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha?

Hi @dave-hanny, I see you're the active participant of this weekly contest and you indeed had a nice day, the boy you snapped picture with is really a hard working boy that's the reason you love him.
Some girls are so stubborn that they can easily refuse to help their mom but here you are, your mom wake you up to bought some provisions and you went without questioning her, it's really a lesson to some people.

You always came in with a nice entry and so you do this time around, I wish you success in this contest.

 8 months ago 

Thank you for your entry in my contest. I can see you really enjoyed your day with good food especially that moimoi. I love moimoi a lot. Though it takes time to prepare, but you got helping hands which made it easier. However, despite the stress, once it is ready and eaten. You won't even remember the stress.

Please, endeavor to only use pictures that are taken the same day to write a diary of at a time. For instance, your first picture with the hardworking boy was taken on the first of January while the others were taken on 3rd.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30