The Diary game: Sick but bright. // 21|05|23

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240522_104909.jpg

Hello lovely people!

Greetings friends, I am glad to have this previlledge to share with amazing people on how my day treated me. Yesterday being 22nd was a wonderful day, I experienced alot of happiness for myself despite my health condition. For the past two days I have been so sick of malaria and typhoid but I am glad I am getting better now.

IMG20240521221127.jpg

Because of my health state, I was not able to wake up so early, I couldn't sleep much at night but the sleep hooked me up at early hours of the day. I woke up past 7 am, my sister in-law has been so caring and loving. She actually woke me up to eat and take my medication and at that point I felt loved and cherished.

IMG20240521114722.jpg

After taking my medication I rested for like an hour and then washed one of my gowns that looks very free and big on me and I love wearing it each time there is rainfall. I am not too strong so I wouldn't like to be exposed to a cold weather condition.

IMG20240519201426.jpg

It's afternoon, I placed order for a plate of rice and fish which cost 2500 naira and steem equivalent to 6.25 steem. From the drug prescription, I have only paracetamol to take so I quickly took and then ate the lunch immediately.

I was recommended to have a good rest which I did, I had a very quality sleep and when I woke up I was feeling so relieved. Sickness is not a thing to wish for even an enemy because it is not always funny at all.

IMG20240520185440.jpg

At about 6-7pm, I felt like going out just to stay somewhere to have some air alone. I was still contemplating wether to go or not, not until after my bath, I was tempted to pick up power and rob, my beauty at that moment prompted me to hang out.

IMG20240520193735.jpg

Arriving there, I just opened my mouth to order this yummy food, this meal alone made me more relieved from my sick body.😊

IMG20240520193906.jpg

I just realised that happiness is everything. I was so happy for the breath of life. For two days back I wasn't able to eat at all but I was happy that I could eat. I spent 5,500 naira which is 13.75 steem equivalence.

IMG20240521221104.jpg

Because of the insecurity in my state, I spent not up to 2 hours there, I arrived home few minutes to 9 pm. I had a warm bath and took my evening medication after which, I slept.

Thank you all for reading to this point and I love you all.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

Your diary game is very intresting.and food picture is very beautiful.i like it very much

Loading...

Hy dear @dave-hanny.
Firstly I feel really sad to know about your health condition and happy to know that you are fine now.
Take care of yourself dear,Love yourself is a first priority.Get well soon my friend.💜

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49