The diary game post//funny and exciting with kids //By @dave-hanny

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Introductiom

Hi guys,
I am @dave-hanny, I am very happy and excited to be among the participant of this amazing contest with the topic; Funny, and excited diary with kids. I love topics like this because I have what to write about my today's diary with kids brother and sister. Let's roll on.

Kids:are special gifts and blessings from the Almighty, nobody knows how come about the formation of a child but only God. One of the characteristics of kids is that they love to play. A child plays all-round, playing is their most exciting moment and so, if you want to see a child happy is when he or she is playing.

Morning section

Waking up this morning, I commenced my devotion, I started at exactly 5:25 am and ended at 6:09 am. I had a great time with God singing praises, prayers, and study of the word and after all, I moved to my parent's room to greet my parent by saying good morning and then went further to start my house chores with the knowledge that, I will be going for games in the field with my core friends. It is scheduled for 10:00 am but I arrived at around 10:30 am and joined them in the game which was a volleyball game. After some minutes, the pupils In the school we went are out for a break and I became excited when I saw them. I called them from afar and played with them after which I and my friend took a snapshot with the amazing pupils.

IMG_20220520_101222_557.jpg

https://w3w.co/stably.inspiratory.viewpoints

IMG_20220520_101153_862.jpg

https://w3w.co/stably.inspiratory.viewpoints

Afternoon section

I arrived home at exactly 12:09 pm, took my bath, rested for some minutes and I decided to stay in the shop to help my mother to sell. It's almost 2 pm for my younger ones to come back from school and I recalled that they have lessons till 3 pm. At exactly 3:10 pm i saw them from afar excited and I was also happy to see them coming, on reaching close to me, I began asking what they have been taught in school and if they have assignments they all said yes happily because they knew I would put them through which is the best you can do to a child.

img_1656426295196.jpg

https://w3w.co/rechargeable.greenish.rarity

Evening section

It was evening so I went quickly to the kitchen to start cooking for my younger ones, I cooked and served the family. I ate mine, took my bath and presently on my bed writing my diary which is the activities I had with pupils and my younger ones. I hoped you find it interesting? Thank you all for reading to this point I invite @josantos, @temitope, and @simonnwigwe to come to participate in the contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Hi @dave-hanny you well for sharing this activities with kids with us they are so happy arround you. Please endeavour to support others with your comments and upvotes

Status Club
club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
0
Grading
7/10
Verification date:
28-06-2022


Your content does not meet the requirements for the #fintech tag. Please only use tags that your content covers

 2 years ago 

Okay, thank you and i have taken note.

 2 years ago 

Hello @dave-hanny, Your post has been selected as one of the quality posts for the day by steemkids community. Congratulations! Please keep making quality and original contents with us here. We love you so much and will like to read more of your posts.

Please endeavour to resteem, vote and comment on the post of selection. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64083.97
ETH 3475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54