The diary game| 18th February 2023 | moment at Xtramiles eatery.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

img_1676892734797.jpg

Hello friends, a happiest Monday and a new week to you all, I want to believe everyone here on the platform is doing amazingly fine and it's good to know you are all doing very fine. I am @dave-hanny, so excited to share my diary, which would explain and show the number of activities I particlepated in so, keep reading and I know you will find it interesting reading.

Every day starts with a morning. I woke up exactly past 5 am to ease myself at the restroom, I was still feeling weak to sleep again so I slept and woke up past 6 am within a few minutes. Immediately, I sat up on my bed, picked up my Bible and started studying, after which I prayed in thanksgiving to the almighty for another beautiful day and moment like this. I went out of my room to check how bright the day is and went back again.

img_1676893978190.jpg

At about 6:30, I followed my mother to the farm to pick some fire woods, I fetched according to my strength, the farm is not too far from the house so it became easier for me. I arrived home and took my bath which is the number one important thing to do, but before that, I cleaned and moped my room to make it neat incase of uninformed visitation.

IMG_20221212_100314_16.jpg

Akara and pap

Saturday was a weekend so no office work but many house chores, after doing much work and a warm bath, I had to eat something to get the strength to do other things I planned for the day. I love eating Akara and pap in the morning because my mother got us used to it every morning, I always prefer pap and akara to tea or bread.

img_1676879635471.jpg

I rushed to a close by mini-mart mall to pick up my cream and soap because I realized the cream remained just a little and also the soap. Now, I do all of these because it's Saturday and I wouldn't like to stress myself branching to the mall after work on monday because it's always hectic for me.

IMG_20230218_164547_813.jpg

Tuwo masara and vegetable soup

I went back home, rested, and slept off. It's been a very longtime I went to the farm so I guess the tiredness was the reason I slept off without my knowledge. I woke up and realize it was noon already, I went straight to the kitchen to turn swallow for the family lunch, I had vegetable soup in the fridge so my work was less and the only thing I did was to boil water and turn swallow called tuwo masara.

IMG_20230127_130048_130.jpg

I took my bath again to prepare for the get-together we planned. After our PGDE(post graduate diploma in education) exams on Friday, we decided to fix a day for a get- together and we all agreed to meet Saturday in Xtramile eatery by 5 pm and now it's just 3 pm so I decided to visit a friend who sells yam at the market. Immediately I arrived, her selling neighbor told me she just left for a village to buy tubers of yam, I couldn't wait so I went back home.

IMG_20230218_165711_702.jpg

It's exactly 5 pm and we are all gathered at the Xtramile eatery, we had a lot of fun, but because of how tight the place is, we couldn't have a round table which would have been better. The PGDE program is a very special program that even our mummies are struggling to push in academics. It wasn't easy but we scale through.

IMG_20230218_165907_737.jpg

We all ordered for rice, fish, and plates of salad on our table, I really enjoyed the food. I asked my friend Bashir if the food is very okay for him too he said yes and I saw that smiles on his face.

I came back home at about 7 pm, so tired and full, I went straight to my bed but I still felt there was a need to take my bath, immediately I took a bath with warm water, I became weak and slept for the night and that was how my day ended.

Thank you very much for reading through my post and I love you all...

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Your post has been supported by @simonnwigwe from Team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 40%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 20/02/2023

image.png

 last year 

Hello @dave-hanny, thank you for publishing your content in our community, you have enjoyed a lovely day with friends, eating food and visit of mart. It was nice to sed you being happy.

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI8.6
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-02-20
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Yes friend, and I am happy I am happy too, thank you very much for your warm comment and support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52