The diary game: My journey to Lafia || 03/08/2024

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

IMG_20240803_122454.jpg

Hello world,

Greetings from my world and I am so delighted to share with you on my dairy for the day. A very special thanks to this amazing community and @m-fdo for such a wonderful contest topic which is the Diary game. Every blessed day of our lives we engage in one thing or the other which I am happy to share about my diary and yesterday was indeed a kind of busy day because of my journey so feel free to read down friends.

IMG20240722221249.jpg

I woke up as early as past 4am to say some prayers and then study the word of God. After which I clean the house and made sure everywhere was kept neat and clean. I cooked noodles just the way I like it and ate, breakfast is very important to the health because no one feels strong and gallant without morning foods unless the individual is on fasting.

IMG_20240803_113800.jpg

I had it in mind to travel to Lafia since last week which finally I took off and arrived successfully. Nasarawa state is a very large state and that was the more reason why the journey took me about 3hours because I needed to arrive there very early at highest 3pm.

IMG20240724165634.jpg

When we got to the bus-stop, I decided to buy bread along because visiting people without carrying something to give to the children sometimes feels very bad. I bought the bread for 2,500 naira which was steem equivalent to steem.

IMG20240719175733.jpg

When I arrived to my brothers house, he welcomed me very well and I felt welcomed, I was served spaghetti, I love eating spaghetti especially when I am very hungry, he knows I love to eat spaghetti so he told his wife to prepare it and she cooked exactly what I love to eat.

IMG20240730123345.jpg

We had enough time to talk and I felt so welcomed by my brother. We talked about our family and plans to see how the family will move forward to be a lovely family. I believe he was very happy to see me at his house too.

IMG20240724193650.jpg

It's about past 6pm, after taking my bath, I needed to take some fruits before going to bed so my brother quickly washed and sliced the fruits by himself even though I insisted he should allow me do it but he insisted. After taking the fruits we prayed as a family and went to bed. I was supposed to write my dairy yesterday but I was so tired and I decided to drop it now.

Thank you all for reading to this point and I invite my friends to join the contest too. @josepha @ashley-p and @bela90

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Thank you Sir @adeljose I appreciate your kind support on my post and I hope to so better.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32