Recreation Review

in Steem Kids & Parents27 days ago

Hello friends,

Greetings to you all, I am so glad to show my participation on the above contest topic, I sincerely appreciate this community for their tireless efforts to see the community moving to a higher level and I pray for more strength for greater exploits.

Recreational activities are activities that helps the mental state of the body, recreational activities are simply exercises and it is also the things we do in our leisure periods. These activities are mostly exciting activities that makes one feel bright and refreshed over some times.

tv-5837826_1280.jpg

Source

I love to have my snacks right besides me as I keep watching, there is nothing as sweet as having a snacks by your side and then watching an interesting movie. My most favourite recreation activities is watching movie. Once in a while I do some exercises to feel that physical fitness but my very most enjoying activities during my leisure time is watching movies.

people-3281583_1280.jpg

Source

Most times I sit under my television purposely to laugh. I utilise my leisure moments very well and make sure I feel happy and laugh because it has been said that laughter heals. I prefer to have myself indoor than to go out to play games or engage in outdoor recreational activities.

tablet-7025849_1280.jpg

Source

Whenever I visit my boyfriend, we watch movies together and laugh together and that makes our leisure time a perfect one. Movies makes one smile and even laugh because there are funny movies that makes our day bright. I can say that watching movie is my best recreational activities.

ai-generated-8697236_1280.webp

Source

I sometimes forget that I have snacks right besides me because of how sweet and interesting the movie might be, I don't watch movies anyhow, I must check the title and then make sure it must be a title with content.

Thank you all for reading to this point, I invite my friends to join the contest and I love you all...

@josepha @simonnwigwe @jasminemary

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @dave-hanny,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60807.32
ETH 3349.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48