You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Season 8 of skids corner contest/ New kid Celebrity 🎉

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, I am @dave-hanny, I am so delighted to participate in this amazing contest with the topic; My favorite weather.

Weather: is a climate condition of a season in a particular location.

My favorite weather

IMG_20220627_121904_269.jpg

My favorite weather is the rainy season weather. In my noble country Nigeria, we experience two seasons which are: the dry season and the rainy season. The rainy season is a season of conducive weather for my health and farm activities whereby, a farmer cultivates meters of land in preparation for the dry season weather and in the dry season, food is always very costly and that is one of the reasons why I prefer the rainy season because, in the rainy season, there is different food available.

Why is the rainy season weather my favorite?

  • There is the availability of water for usage

  • It improves and also quickens the growth and production of both annual, perennial, fruit, and other crops.

  • It softens the farmland for easy tilling and construction.

Etc.

Conclusion

Thank you for reading to this point and at this junction, I invite @simonnwigwe, @josantos, and @yakspeace to participate in this wonderful contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow we are on the same side rainy weather 🌡️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51