My Steemit Goal.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

goals-2691265__480.jpg

Source

Greetings world, I am delighted to show my participation friends, thank you all for the visitation to my blog, and a special thanks to @simonnwigwe for the lively contest to help steemian keep being busy as we write to earn. The topic "My steemit Goal" has given me a flashback of how I started on this very platform as a newbie, it was not easy but in the long line it's lively now.

We make necessary plans, especially for things that are very important to us in life, and for myself, a teenit is one of the important things in life that I cherish and for that reason, I have good plans that would take me higher as I earn more in the platform.

What is your first objective for Steemit?

Yes! I joined the steemit platform for more than 9 months now and one of the first objectives in my mind was to make money and solve my problems. I wouldn't like to say I joined the platform intending to learn without making some money, and the fact is that I joined with the objective that the steemit platform would reward us well to have more courage to keep writing and steeming on. To answer the above question, my first objective for steemit is to make money.

Have these objectives changed for something? Explain

Yes! My initial objectives were to just get some money and to open a business of my own. But currently, even if I am asked to leave the platform I will not concore to that because the knowledge, love, and engagement with people is one thing I love so much about the platform.

Although, my objective has not changed, and seeing the reality in the platform made me see beyond the objective rather, what I see right now is the future. For that reason, the objectives do not change but considering my love for the platform, aim to see changes and the changes are all for good. I have my goals set in this platform and I will make sure my plans towards the goals are achieved by working hard.

Do you think you have achieved your goal or are you still working towards it? If you are working towards it, share how you plan to achieve it.

The train is still moving, still driving toward the goals which means that I have not achieved my goals but so many steps have been taken, I am also working towards my goals.

  • The goal to reach dolphins
  • The goals to be a curator
  • The goal to have 100,000 steem power
  • The goal to know more persons on the platform
  • Lastly, the goal to be a good quality content writer as I always read from users' posts.
To achieve the goals mentioned above, hard work and enthusiasm is something very important which would easily make all my goals achievable. Knowing people is what I love to do and as it stands, I am working hard to know if not much but a few steemians from different parts of the world.

Why do you think steemians change their goals over time?

On a normal, people tend to change their gaols and minds even on things that seem very yield and very important to them. Now, steemians change their goals over time when they don't see what they plan for yielding well but of a truth, I have come to realize that the mindset people should be introduced into the platform shouldn't be for making money no! Because making money on this platform needs some patience and hard work, newbies should always come with the mindset to learn and not to get rick quick😔

If you are going to re-enter the platform as a newbie, what will your goal be and how long do you think it will take to achieve it? Justify your answer.

If I am going to re-enter the platform as a newbie, my number one goal will be to: Read other people's posts to be a good content writer, to build my reputation as I keep writing, to make a relevant comments on steemians posts which I know would build a relationship between myself and other steemians. The time and how long it will take to achieve it is within two years because, learning is a process and if I want to be a good content writer, building my reputation, is another process, so I need a period of time to achieve them.

I want to invite @josepha, @paholags, @ajegena, and @hannybanny to participate in this contest, thank you all for reading through.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @dave-hanny, thank you for your wonderful contest entry in our community today. We have assess your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI5.4
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-02-07
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @nadiaturrina at 5%.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @nadiaturrina at 40%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65