My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #13, My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago

Introduction

Hello friends, so delighted to drop my entry again in this unique community In such an amazing platform. A very special thanks to the user @ngoenyi for such an educative and lively contest topic, personally in my life, if there is one thing I worry about so much is the fact that I don't even know how I look when I was 3months old after my birth because of the 2012 crises in my state which resulted to serious burning of houses and as well church buildings unfortunately for me, I left my parents since when I was 3years old. I have a lot more to write about keep reading friends.

IMG_20220924_123015_924.jpg

PGDE Matriculation

So fortunate to be in the Steemit platform, a place to keep my special pictures and special memories for the future. The above picture was taken on September 25, 2022. Enrolling in a postgraduate diploma in Education seems to be the hardest step I have taken so far. It wasn't easy paying school fees and the rest but God was so faithful. On the matriculation day, I was extremely happy as seen in the picture above, we are done with the program now and I have missed my friendly colleagues, Lucas, Patience, Dr. Adenike, and the rest of them.😊 Very special set of people.

IMG_20220605_175306_709.jpg

Moments with friends during my service year

Yes! My service year was one of my lively moments in life, it was a year where I have seen so many characters from different states within my country. This picture reminds me of Sally, Aisha, Danjuma, Aggu, Emmanuel, David, and my very best friend that year Rautha. Being amidst these guys is so amazing and I never regretted meeting and knowing them. This picture was not snapped using my phone because my phone camera wasn't clear enough.

LEGACY PHOTOGRAPHY_9.JPG

My service year

Smiles... A year to be forever remembered. Watching this picture most times makes me feel emotional because I remembered how I started the journey in school for 5 years at a very tender age working out things by myself which was not easy at all but I am happy today and forever for achieving and reaching a step of life and as well being among the set of people called graduates. I have my certificate despite I didn't hold it in this picture but with this picture, I will always remember those special moments that year.

Lastly, the above contest topic is very okay and I have not seen where there should be increment or reduction.I want to sincerely appreciate you all for reading through my post, and would as well specially invite the following users and friends to show their participation too. @imohmitch, @ajegena, @spanky, and @onlyonefave

Thanks and I love you all...

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

This is an amazing entry, I can wait to see myself in the same uniform. Wish you good luck in the contest @dave-hanny

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48