I love to take photos | My Food Photography.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Introduction

Hello guys, You are all welcome to my blog once again, thanks to the steemit team for the opportunity given to steemians to be creative and get rewarded. Thanks to @madilyn02 for the organization of this contest with the topic; I love to take photos of my food. I am here to share the foods I eat and how nutritious it is to the body system.

I love eating nutritious food that would enrich my body system and I know that everyone would love to eat good food unless the means are not there. I also love taking pictures of my food because it always looks like what I want to eat. I eat three Square milk a day which consists of breakfast, lunch, and dinner.

One of my favorite Breakfast

IMG_20220807_083615_692.jpg

The photograph above is simply pap, milk, bread, and fried egg. It is my favorite breakfast as I love eating this every morning. It is a very rich meal because it contains different classes of food and the combination of two or more classes of food in a meal is what is called a balanced diet. It is a very light food and I always prefer eating it in the morning because of how light it is. The above food contains

  • Pap -Carbohydrates
  • Milk- Protein
  • Fried egg-Protein
  • The oil used for the frying-Fats and oil.
  • Bread - Carbohydrates.

One of my favorite lunch

IMG_20220802_204022_059.jpg

This is indeed my favorite lunch. I met the generation of eating rice almost every day so I don't mind if I cook it every day and to be specific, white rice. That is the more reason why I love cooking stew in large quantity and measures because I use it to eat my favorite. The above food contains different combinations or classifications of foods and they are;

  • Rice-Carbohydrates
  • Tomatoes- Vegetables
  • Veg. Oil-Fats and oil
  • Meat-Protein
  • Onion-Vegetables
  • Maggi cubes, salts, and other ingredients- Mineral salt.

One of my favorite Dinner

IMG_20220806_212519_161.jpg

This is another favorite of mine, it seems so heavy for dinner but I love eating swallow in the evening and the category I prefer is fufu and pounded yam. I don't know how it feels when you eat it but to me, it is so delicious. The above picture should give you a reason for how delicious it would be. Egusi soup is my favorite soup as well, a lot of people complain about how Egusi soap causes dysentery to their systems but it does not cause me anything and that is why It will continue to be my favorite. The food contains;

  • Egusi-Protein
  • Palm oil- fats and oil
  • Fufu-Cassava
  • Meat-Protein
  • Ingredients-Mineral Salts

Conclusion

I love the fact that the above contest allows us all to share both the food we hate and the food we love to eat. The above foods are all my favorites and I don't have a specific food I hate rather, I am not used to such food. I especially invite @janemorane, @yakspeace, and @peachyladiva to also participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your food pictures came out so perfectly but all the food looks so yummy 😋 hope it will reach this site. I wish you all the best in this contest.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06

Curated By - @chiabertrand
Curation Team - Team 3

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your support on my post and I will do better as I keep steeming.

Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @fredquantum

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

 2 years ago 

Nice post. Egusi and fufu is heavenly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82